Frimley v Byfleet
Fuller's Surrey County League Division One 2009
VenueChobham Road, Frimley on 30th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossByfleet won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFrimley 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Byfleet 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Frimley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Lionlbw b Shakel Ahmed16     
*D Carrollc Blake b Lorkin40     
N Prettyc Lorkin b Riz Hussain31     
N Woodroffec Hockin b Crabtree6     
P Lionc Riz Hussain b Ashraf54     
G Durhamc Lorkin b Riz Hussain8     
P Dimsdalec Hockin b Ashraf26     
N Cornellnot out3     
G Smithnot out4     
+T Cornelldid not bat      
M Griffithsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)12
Total(7 wickets, declared, 51.4 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (A Lion), 2-69 (Carroll), 3-78 (Woodroffe), 4-127 (Pretty), 5-149 (Durham), 6-171 (P Lion), 7-192 (Dimsdale)
Byfleet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashraf10   2442--
Shakel Ahmed11.41501--
Crabtree10   1291--
Lorkin14   2351--
Riz Hussain6   1322--

Byfleet inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hockinb Woodroffe78     
N Joneslbw b Griffiths12     
Ish Hussainc Griffiths b Woodroffe22     
M Lorkinrun out (Pretty)12     
*A Savagec Durham b Woodroffe6     
TJ Buzagloc Carroll b Woodroffe39     
+L Blakeb Woodroffe6     
S Crabtreeb Carroll0     
Riz Hussainnot out0     
W Ashrafnot out0     
Shakel Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 5 nb)11
Total(8 wickets, 46 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Jones), 2-118 (Hockin), 3-123 (Ish Hussain), 4-131 (Savage), 5-178 (Buzaglo), 6-183 (Lorkin), 7-183 (Crabtree), 8-187 (Blake)
Frimley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith8   4280--
A Lion5   0180--
Griffiths8   2351--
Carroll15   1571--
Woodroffe10   1425--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs
--> Bowling in the Frimley innings adds 1 run under
--> Byfleet innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Byfleet innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive