Weybridge Vandals v Sinjungrammarians
Fuller's Surrey County League Division One 2005
VenueBrown Acres, Walton-on-Thames on 7th May 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWeybridge Vandals: 11; Sinjungrammarians: 10
TossWeybridge Vandals won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Sinjungrammarians)
PointsWeybridge Vandals 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Sinjungrammarians 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Sinjungrammarians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Bakerc Hart b Jagota17     
S Wilsonb J Powell4     
+C Tennantc Hart b George24     
M Meec Collins b Baker92     
A Van Zijllbw b Bentley9     
D Neethlingnot out45     
T Walkernot out4     
M Bonddid not bat      
A Rehmandid not bat      
M Gallagherdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)23
Total(5 wickets, declared, 46.5 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Wilson), 2-? (Baker), 3-79 (Tennant), 4-104 (Van Zijl), 5-211 (Mee)
Weybridge Vandals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
W Powell9   3200  
J Powell7   0481  
Jagota7   3131  
Bentley9   2381  
George8   2331  
Foster3   0220  
Foreman3   0240  

Weybridge Vandals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
X Fosterc [unknown] b Van Zijl38     
R Jagotac and b Van Zijl23     
G Foremanc [unknown] b Van Zijl41     
J Hallb Baker48     
C Collinsc Tennant b Van Zijl2     
L Bentleylbw b Baker0     
SL Georgec [unknown] b Baker12     
*W Powellnot out10     
+S Hartnot out17     
J Powelldid not bat      
S Bakerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)8
Total(7 wickets, 49 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Jagota), 2-79 (Foster), 3-154 (Hall), 4-154 (Foreman), 5-156 (Collins), 6-158 (Bentley), 7-168 (George)
Sinjungrammarians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bond3   0170  
Baker14   1573  
Van Zijl17   6364  
Rehman3   0130  
Walker7   0510  
Gallagher5   0240  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs
--> Bowling in the Weybridge Vandals innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive