Bexhill v Horsham
Gray-Nicolls Twenty20 Cup 2012 (Final)
VenueThe PROBIZ County Ground, Hove on 29th July 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHorsham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHorsham won by 4 runs
UmpiresAMG Millard, A Shaikh
ScorersK Bethell (Horsham), AB Hodder (Bexhill)

Horsham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JAM Johnsonlbw b MD Johnson34 --75.00
*C Gallagherc Guest b SC Johnson2221 4-104.76
WAT Beerrun out (Beeslee)00 --0.00
DM Endersbyc Guest b SC Johnson99 2-100.00
HU Haqc Burgen b Bristow-Diamond1526 -157.69
OJ Jonesc and b Blatchly1416 1-87.50
SM Attfieldst Harriott b Blatchly1723 1-73.91
BJ Shoarerun out (Burgen)13 --33.33
J Burroughsnot out1110 1-110.00
+S Bellnot out1910 -2190.00
MK Mundaydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Johnson), 2-16 (Beer), 3-36 (Endersby), 4-41 (Gallagher), 5-57 (Haq), 6-72 (Jones), 7-76 (Shoare), 8-88 (Attfield)
Bexhill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SC Johnson4   0212--12.005.25
MD Johnson3   01912-18.006.33
Guest3   0150---5.00
Bristow-Diamond4   0161--24.004.00
Blatchly4   0302--12.007.50
Beeslee2   0130-1-6.50

Bexhill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TD Powellc Burroughs b Jones714 1-50.00
*MD Johnsonc Johnson b Jones6558 61112.07
N Blatchlyst Bell b Munday1222 -154.55
+AH Harriottst Bell b Munday12 --50.00
TM Hambridgenot out1517 1-88.24
J Munrob Beer34 --75.00
SC Johnsonnot out63 1-200.00
J Beesleedid not bat      
JT Bristow-Diamonddid not bat      
C Burgendid not bat      
CJ Guestdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 w)6
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Powell), 2-60 (Blatchly), 3-62 (Harriott), 4-102 (MD Johnson), 5-106 (Munro)
Horsham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones4   01721-12.004.25
Endersby4   01901--4.75
Beer4   01911-24.004.75
Haq2   0170---8.50
Shoare2   0160---8.00
Munday4   0242--12.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive