Iden v Newick
East Sussex Cricket League Division One 2011
VenueThe Park, Iden on 3rd September 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossIden won the toss and decided to field
ResultIden won by 3 wickets
UmpiresJ Oakley, J Saunders
ScorersM Cottingham (Newick), G Hillier (Iden)

Newick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Allumc and b Kitching34     
M Symondsb Kitching37     
C Murphyc Addy b Satterfield16     
S Mayesb M Barnett6     
James Waylettc Bourn b Kitching25     
D Dudmanb Kitching1     
Joe Waylettc Addy b Mayes5     
*L Craig-Daviesc P Barnett b Kitching1     
+D Shuttc P Barnett b Kitching11     
G Bellc Addy b Kitching22     
R Thackernot out0     
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 1 nb)15
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Symonds), 2-88 (Allum), 3-100 (Murphy), 4-115 (Mayes), 5-120 (Dudman), 6-139 (Joe Waylett), 7-139 (James Waylett), 8-140 (Craig-Davies), 9-165 (Shutt), 10-173 (Bell, 49.5 ov)
Iden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mayes13   1591--
Pearce7   0230--
Satterfield7   0131--
M Barnett5   1111--

Iden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*P Shankslbw b Bell1639 3- 
T Rawstornec Shutt b Murphy4567 10- 
I Addyc Shutt b Thacker98 2- 
A Satterfieldlbw b Allum014 -- 
H Morrisc James Waylett b Joe Waylett1542 3- 
P Barnettnot out5259 11- 
M Barnettc Allum b Joe Waylett510 -- 
+P Bournc Shutt b Thacker77 1- 
M Kitchingnot out158 -2 
R Mayesdid not bat      
N Pearcedid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)12
Total(7 wickets, 42 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Shanks), 2-53 (Addy), 3-77 (Satterfield), 4-77 (Rawstorne), 5-129 (Morris), 6-146 (M Barnett), 7-153 (Bourn)
Newick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thacker15   3452--
Joe Waylett8   0442--
Bell10   2421--
Murphy5   2201--
Allum4   1141--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 93 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive