Atherstone Town v Warwick
Warwickshire Cricket League Division One 2013
VenueRatcliffe Road, Atherstone on 13th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAtherstone Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAtherstone Town won by 1 run
PointsAtherstone Town 24; Warwick 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresD Johnson, A Robinson

Atherstone Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Clementslbw b Dyer2758    
*L Everittb R Briscoe16    
C Wordsworthc [unknown] b Rajan Bhatti2556    
S Graysonc [unknown] b Jorjeet Singh2848    
D Jakemanlbw b Jorjeet Singh5959    
L Hubbardb Jorjeet Singh412    
N Brownc [unknown] b Jorjeet Singh1713    
S Wordsworthnot out1320    
I Jeffsnot out109    
S Healeydid not bat      
I Niblockdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Warwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Briscoe8   1341--
Poole5   0230--
Watkinson5   1160--
Rajan Bhatti8   191--
Dyer10   1491--
Jorjeet Singh11.41604--

Warwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Dyerb Jeffs56     
T Briscoec C Wordsworth b Hubbard7     
J Davisc Jakeman b Hubbard0     
*J Colemanb Healey27     
+R Briscoeb Healey24     
Jorjeet Singhst Clements b Jeffs21     
N Airodyc Everitt b Niblock17     
L Watkinsonc Everitt b Jeffs9     
Rajan Bhattic Everitt b Niblock23     
O Griffithsb Jeffs10     
J Poolenot out2     
Total(all out, 50 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-214 (50 ov)
Atherstone Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Healey15   3522--
Hubbard5   1292--
C Wordsworth5   1200--
Jeffs15   3684--
Jakeman5   0170--
Niblock5   1222--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Atherstone Town innings add to 47.4
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Atherstone Town innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Warwick innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive