Sutton Coldfield Second XI v Moseley Ashfield Second XI
Warwickshire Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2013
VenueRectory Park, Sutton Coldfield on 29th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSutton Coldfield Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSutton Coldfield Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsSutton Coldfield Second XI 20; Moseley Ashfield Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)

Moseley Ashfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Aminc Grew b Berry35     
+Tariq Hussainc Mist b Gibbons18     
M Faruquic and b Grew8     
Rameez Khanc Sargent b Hobbis20     
*Mohammed Habibc Berry b Hobbis27     
MH Asafb Goode2     
Humza Buttc and b Hobbis1     
Aadam Ahmedb Goode2     
Abdul Ghafoorc Berry b Goode0     
Arslan Aminnot out2     
A Hamzab Goode6     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)19
Total(all out, 42 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-140 (42 ov)
Sutton Coldfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sargent5   0130--
Evans4   0150--
Grew8   0151--
Gibbons10   2261--
Berry5   0311--
Hobbis6   1113--
Goode4   1114--

Sutton Coldfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Fazalb Arslan Amin13     
G Gibbonsb Arslan Amin8     
R Khokanib Arslan Amin4     
S Goodeb Aadam Ahmed0     
+J Humpagec [unknown] b Aadam Ahmed13     
J Berryc Tariq Hussain b Arslan Amin3     
C Hobbisb Arslan Amin38     
J Grewlbw b Arslan Amin0     
*A Mistnot out30     
A Evansnot out4     
S Sargentdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 nb, 22 w)29
Total(8 wickets, 32 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Moseley Ashfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammed Habib6.10300--
Arslan Amin12   2356--
Aadam Ahmed9   0382--
Abdul Ghafoor3   0160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Moseley Ashfield Second XI innings adds 8 runs under
--> Bowling in the Sutton Coldfield Second XI innings adds 10 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive