Swansea v Pontarddulais
SWALEC Premier Cricket League Division One 2013
VenueSt Helen's, Swansea on 25th May 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPontarddulais won the toss and decided to field
ResultPontarddulais won by 7 wickets
PointsSwansea 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Pontarddulais 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresSR Davies, M Holcombe
ScorersC James (Swansea), JT Jones (Pontarddulais)

Swansea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Hugheslbw b Denning27 -- 
NA Jamesc Arrowsmith b Denning72119 6- 
AS Passlbw b Denning01 -- 
*M Payneb Denning01 -- 
G Haydenrun out (Croft)64112 9- 
J Hubschmidc Thomas b Morgan1822 2- 
+D Batchelorb Morgan2019 2- 
JL Tobinnot out1414 1- 
S Phillipsnot out35 -- 
G Leachdid not bat      
A Wrightdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 11 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hughes), 2-5 (Pass), 3-5 (Payne), 4-139 (Hayden), 5-170 (Hubschmid), 6-184 (James), 7-203 (Batchelor)
Pontarddulais bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Denning12   047444-
LJ Carey4   21401-
Arrowsmith3   0901-
Lloyd2   0110--
Croft12   3310--
Morgan11   0502--
Williams1   01401-
Thomas5   0280--

Pontarddulais inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DL Lloydb James3039 5- 
J Williamsnot out85152 12- 
DW Holdenc James b Tobin5076 5- 
A Thomasc Hubschmid b Phillips616 -- 
*G Arrowsmithnot out66 1- 
RDB Croftdid not bat      
M Careydid not bat      
JST Denningdid not bat      
AO Morgandid not bat      
+G Fisherdid not bat      
LJ Careydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 30 w)36
Total(3 wickets, 48.1 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-80 (Lloyd), 2-180 (Holden), 3-205 (Thomas)
Swansea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hubschmid12   24105-
Tobin9   15713-
Hayden1   01803-
James12   7121--
Wright4   02501-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive