Brentwood v Buckhurst Hill
Dukes Essex League Cup 2013 (Semi-Final)
VenueOld County Ground, Brentwood on 25th August 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBuckhurst Hill won the toss and decided to field
ResultBrentwood won by 6 runs
UmpiresKM Aanensen, D Swain
ScorersD Buxton (Buckhurst Hill), C Stuart (Brentwood)

Brentwood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JEP Walfordc Beckett b Slisz1438 1136.84
AST Westnot out8387 11195.40
DJ Hammondc Puchert b Shah36 --50.00
+J Redwoodc Puchert b Bhome2218 21122.22
GD Jamesc Russell b Peters818 --44.44
JEL Buttlemanb Puchert2713 6-207.69
M Osbornenot out34 --75.00
TC Mooredid not bat      
HJD Levydid not bat      
A Gilesdid not bat      
IT Belchamberdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 10 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Walford), 2-52 (Hammond), 3-88 (Redwood), 4-119 (James), 5-164 (Buttleman)
Buckhurst Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Puchert6   22211-36.003.67
Peters5   0311-230.006.20
Slisz6   04815-36.008.00
Shah4   0211--24.005.25
Bhome6   03112136.005.17
Platt3   12002--6.67

Buckhurst Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Beckettc and b Osborne612 1-50.00
H Puchertc Moore b Osborne5866 4287.88
A Maskellc Moore b Levy6059 63101.69
J Petersc Levy b West14 --25.00
*I Russellb West1016 --62.50
+J Allenc Walford b West2314 4-164.29
D Plattc Moore b Osborne01 --0.00
M Shahc Osborne b West13 --33.33
JS Slisznot out45 --80.00
R Bhomenot out00 --0.00
D Ironsidedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Beckett), 2-116 (Maskell), 3-118 (Peters), 4-142 (Russell), 5-142 (Puchert), 6-148 (Platt), 7-152 (Shah), 8-170 (Allen)
Brentwood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Osborne6   03531-12.005.83
Giles4   12401--6.00
Buttleman5   03403--6.80
Belchamber5   11301--2.60
Levy4   04411-24.0011.00
West6   0204--9.003.33

--> The match was reduced to 30 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive