Old Southendian and Southchurch v Belhus
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Second Division 2013
VenueSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea on 7th September 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBelhus won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBelhus won by 23 runs
PointsOld Southendian and Southchurch 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Belhus 20
UmpiresDA Lock, M Robbins
ScorersM Madren, P Stephenson

Belhus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Jefferiesb Gridley81128 9-63.28
JL Joycest Guy b Hunt5560 7-91.67
R Wellslbw b Hunt01 --0.00
*DI Joycec Austin b Threadgold6157 4-107.02
MJ Guilbertnot out3523 4-152.17
C Lewisc Craddock b Gridley411 --36.36
D Norrisst Guy b Gridley1412 1-116.67
+M Foggnot out84 1-200.00
B Winterdid not bat      
S Halldid not bat      
C Daydid not bat      
Extras(32 w)32
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-113 (JL Joyce), 2-113 (Wells), 3-222 (Jefferies), 4-225 (DI Joyce), 5-239 (Lewis), 6-277 (Norris)
Old Southendian and Southchurch bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Austin8   04606--5.75
Smith9   06109--6.78
Hunt10   14327-30.004.30
Anandakrishnan8   03806--4.75
Gridley10   0653--20.006.50
Threadgold5   03714-30.007.40

Old Southendian and Southchurch inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Worsfoldb Day2     
M Craddockc Hall b Day56     
I McDonaldc DI Joyce b Hall97     
G Threadgoldnot out50     
*A Lucaslbw b JL Joyce2     
T Anandakrishnanb Hall1     
A Huntb Guilbert5     
+C Guylbw b Day5     
K Smithb Guilbert2     
ML Austinrun out (Hall)0     
MR Gridleyb Guilbert1     
Extras(14 b, 11 lb, 4 nb, 17 w)46
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Worsfold), 2-179 (Craddock), 3-197 (McDonald), 4-210 (Lucas), 5-217 (Anandakrishnan), 6-243 (Hunt), 7-257 (Guy), 8-260 (Smith), 9-263 (Austin), 10-267 (Gridley, 47.5 ov)
Belhus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Day9   05633118.006.22
Winter7   020011-2.86
JL Joyce8   15013-48.006.25
Jefferies7   043021-6.14
Hall7   0282-121.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive