Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans v Gidea Park and Romford
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Second Division 2013
VenueSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea on 27th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans won the toss and decided to field
ResultGidea Park and Romford won by 11 runs
PointsSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Gidea Park and Romford 20
UmpiresR Harrison, D Skinner
ScorersP Kenton, S McCormack

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JC Francisc Hunt b Wathen1421 3- 
+P Maynardb Robbins1634 3- 
MD Tarrrun out (Hunt)831 2- 
S Damlelbw b Wathen2764 5- 
S Hewittlbw b Wathen15 -- 
RP Collardst Hackney b Hoq417 1- 
*C Colliernot out4174 5- 
C Hedgeslbw b Wathen01 -- 
M Pegramc Hackney b Robbins3254 5- 
R Filmalterc Hoq b Robbins57 1- 
J Pegramnot out04 -- 
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 5 w)16
Total(9 wickets, declared, 52 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Francis), 2-35 (Maynard), 3-40 (Tarr), 4-41 (Hewitt), 5-60 (Collard), 6-82 (Damle), 7-82 (Hedges), 8-146 (M Pegram), 9-158 (Filmalter)
Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robbins15   3523--
Butcher6   0370--
Wathen16   9194--
Hoq11   3301--
Hunt4   21501-

Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Numan Khanlbw b Francis3760 8- 
J Robbinsc Francis b Hewitt2922 7- 
RPW Daynesb Hewitt03 -- 
KH Hoqb Hewitt3666 5- 
BER Wathenb Damle823 1- 
W Spearb Hewitt1725 1- 
S Johnsonc Maynard b Damle14 -- 
J Sibbonslbw b Damle419 -- 
S Huntlbw b Damle1214 2- 
A Butchernot out02 -- 
*+D Hackneylbw b Damle02 -- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Robbins), 2-46 (Daynes), 3-91 (Numan Khan), 4-113 (Wathen), 5-132 (Hoq), 6-133 (Johnson), 7-139 (Sibbons), 8-153 (Spear), 9-153 (Hunt), 10-153 (Hackney, 39.3 ov)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Collard2   0130--
Filmalter1   0120--
Hewitt12   045432
Francis6   127111





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive