Old Southendian and Southchurch v Hutton
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Second Division 2013
VenueSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea on 15th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHutton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOld Southendian and Southchurch 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Hutton 11 (Batting 8, Bowling 3)
UmpiresC Marshall, J Medlycott
ScorersM Cotton, M Madren

Hutton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HF O'Dellc Threadgold b Anandakrishnan28 -- 
CM Withanageb Dodson413 1- 
S Feeleyb Hunt75104 9- 
NS Vannerlbw b Hunt7090 12- 
JH Plomnot out6346 63 
+JT Potticaryc McDonald b Gridley17 -- 
*JEP Crapnelllbw b Gridley76 -1 
T Pattersonb Hunt812 1- 
JE Southgatenot out16 -- 
JR Mowlldid not bat      
DJ Cocklindid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 12 w)21
Total(7 wickets, declared, 50 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (O'Dell), 2-15 (Withanage), 3-158 (Vanner), 4-190 (Feeley), 5-191 (Potticary), 6-199 (Crapnell), 7-218 (Patterson)
Old Southendian and Southchurch bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anandakrishnan7   11911-
Dodson6   02615-
Hunt15   27333-
Gridley14   28923-
Muraleedharan8   0360--

Old Southendian and Southchurch inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I McDonaldc Withanage b Crapnell3550 6- 
G Threadgoldc Plom b Mowll1818 4- 
S Muraleedharanc Mowll b Crapnell2628 4- 
T Anandakrishnanc Mowll b Crapnell36 -- 
C Sawyerc Withanage b Cocklin109 1- 
*+R Johnstonc Southgate b Crapnell2438 4- 
A Lucasc Potticary b Crapnell03 -- 
R Worsfoldc Southgate b Patterson1221 2- 
R Dodsonnot out12 -- 
A Huntnot out01 -- 
MR Gridleydid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 30 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Threadgold), 2-73 (Muraleedharan), 3-82 (Anandakrishnan), 4-82 (McDonald), 5-93 (Sawyer), 6-93 (Lucas), 7-120 (Worsfold), 8-129 (Johnston)
Hutton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mowll5   1211--
Crapnell13   2595--
Cocklin8   1241--
Southgate2   0110--
Patterson2   0141--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive