Gidea Park and Romford v Leigh-on-Sea
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Second Division 2013
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 8th June 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeigh-on-Sea won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGidea Park and Romford won by 9 wickets
PointsGidea Park and Romford 20; Leigh-on-Sea 3 (Batting 3)
UmpiresP Brice, L Golding
ScorersP Camp, S McCormack

Leigh-on-Sea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Burchlbw b Fretwell1941 4-46.34
J Edwardsb Thakkar01 --0.00
Stuart Elliottb Thakkar116 --6.25
*D Wallerb Thakkar04 --0.00
J Sextonrun out (Thakkar)3551 5168.63
+B Kingb Hewitt130126 114103.17
Sean Elliottb McKie1211 2-109.09
L Willsonb Filmalter3149 5-63.27
S Wallacelbw b Filmalter01 --0.00
A Campnot out01 --0.00
S Belldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Edwards), 2-16 (Stuart Elliott), 3-21 (Waller), 4-34 (Burch), 5-91 (Sexton), 6-105 (Sean Elliott), 7-241 (Willson), 8-241 (Wallace), 9-249 (King, 50 ov)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Filmalter8   14426124.005.50
Thakkar10   3273--20.002.70
Fretwell5   02511-30.005.00
Hewitt8   05013-48.006.25
Collard10   1370---3.70
McKie9   06211-54.006.89

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ Thakkarnot out164125 261131.20
*C Collierc and b Sexton6887 7-78.16
MD Tarrnot out824 2-33.33
S Hewittdid not bat      
RP Collarddid not bat      
JC Francisdid not bat      
+P Maynarddid not bat      
R Filmalterdid not bat      
CI McKiedid not bat      
NR Fretwelldid not bat      
J Pegramdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)13
Total(1 wicket, 39.1 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-219 (Collier)
Leigh-on-Sea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sean Elliott10   15401--5.40
Waller5   0310---6.20
Sexton10   18511-60.008.50
Camp4   01902--4.75
Wallace5   0390-1-7.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive