Dhaka Gladiators v Barisal Burners
Bangladesh Premier League 2012/13
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 9th February 2013 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Burners won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Gladiators won by 8 wickets
PointsDhaka Gladiators 2; Barisal Burners 0
UmpiresJW Lloyds (England), Masudur Rahman
TV umpireTanvir Ahmed
RefereeMJ Procter (South Africa)
ScorersMusfiqur Rahman, Sayedur Rahman
Reserve UmpireMorshed Ali Khan
Man of the MatchShakib Al Hasan

Barisal Burners inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+P Mustardc Stevens b Mashrafe Mortaza021--0.00
*BJ Hodgest Anamul Haque b Mosharraf Hossain1214251185.71
Sabbir Rahmanlbw b Shakib Al Hasan1814193-128.57
Azhar Mahmoodc Cobb b Shakib Al Hasan3033483-90.91
Alok Kapalic Mashrafe Mortaza b Liddle101923--52.63
MF Maharoofc Liddle b Mashrafe Mortaza151626--93.75
Shuvagata Homb Thomas8691-133.33
Hamid Hassanb Liddle237--66.67
Shafiul Islamc Anamul Haque b Thomas7891-87.50
Elias Sunnynot out128--50.00
Nazmul Islamnot out8322-266.67
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 93 minutes, 20 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mustard, 0.2 ov), 2-31 (Sabbir Rahman, 4.4 ov), 3-31 (Hodge, 5.2 ov), 4-51 (Alok Kapali, 10.3 ov), 5-84 (Azhar Mahmood, 15.5 ov), 6-95 (Maharoof, 16.6 ov), 7-98 (Shuvagata Hom, 17.4 ov), 8-100 (Hamid Hassan, 18.1 ov), 9-106 (Shafiul Islam, 19.3 ov)
Dhaka Gladiators bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mashrafe Mortaza4   03021-12.007.50
Thomas4   0312--12.007.75
Shakib Al Hasan4   0222--12.005.50
Mosharraf Hossain4   0141--24.003.50
Liddle4   01621-12.004.00

Dhaka Gladiators inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TM Dilshannot out4939627-125.64
Mohammad Ashrafulc Hamid Hassan b Azhar Mahmood6591-120.00
Shakib Al Hasanc Nazmul Islam b Shuvagata Hom54314771174.19
Raqibul Hasannot out115--100.00
DI Stevensdid not bat      
JJ Cobbdid not bat      
+Anamul Haquedid not bat      
*Mashrafe Mortazadid not bat      
AC Thomasdid not bat      
CJ Liddledid not bat      
Mosharraf Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 62 minutes, 12.4 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Mohammad Ashraful, 1.6 ov), 2-101 (Shakib Al Hasan, 11.3 ov)
Barisal Burners bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hamid Hassan4   02801--7.00
Azhar Mahmood2   01011-12.005.00
Shafiul Islam1.402301--13.80
Elias Sunny1   01101--11.00
Maharoof2   0190---9.50
Alok Kapali1   0180---18.00
Shuvagata Hom1   051--6.005.00

--> Barisal Burners powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (32/3)
--> Dhaka Gladiators powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (45/1)
--> Barisal Burners innings: 50 in 10.1 overs, 47 minutes
--> Barisal Burners innings: 100 in 17.6 overs, 82 minutes
--> Dhaka Gladiators innings: 50 in 6.4 overs, 30 minutes
--> Dhaka Gladiators innings: 100 in 11.1 overs, 55 minutes
--> TM Dilshan passed 3000 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 45
--> Shakib Al Hasan 50 in 26 balls with 6 fours and 1 six
--> Hamid Hassan made his debut for Barisal Burners in twenty20 matches
--> Hamid Hassan made his debut in Bangladesh in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive