Akota Cricket Club v Reliance
HD Zaveri One Day Premier League 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueRailway Ground, Vadodara on 18th January 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAkota Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultReliance won by 9 wickets
PointsAkota Cricket Club -1; Reliance 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresS Ghori, S Jaiswal

Akota Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*R Chavdac Wakaskar b Mangalorkar031--0.00
+V Naiklbw b Mangalorkar36761115-47.37
A Shaikhc Meriwala b Mangalorkar41518--26.67
V Rajsinghc Shah b Patel914162-64.29
S Solankic Wakaskar b Gupta735411-20.00
Abhinav Singhc Mangalorkar b Patel162121-276.19
S Patidarlbw b Patel31216--25.00
B Desainot out31020--30.00
S Mishrac Gaekwad b Patel011--0.00
F Patelc Solanki b Patel031--0.00
S Patelb Patel053--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 32.2 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Chavda, 0.3 ov), 2-13 (Shaikh, 4.5 ov), 3-23 (Rajsingh, 8.1 ov), 4-49 (Solanki, 19.2 ov), 5-76 (Abhinav Singh, 26.1 ov), 6-79 (Naik, 27.4 ov), 7-82 (Patidar, 30.1 ov), 8-82 (Mishra, 30.2 ov), 9-83 (F Patel, 30.6 ov), 10-85 (S Patel, 32.2 ov)
Reliance bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mangalorkar7   11132114.001.57
Meriwala6   12701--4.50
Parmar6   2160---2.67
Gupta4   1201--24.005.00

Reliance inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SP Wakaskarnot out4446604295.65
AM Guptalbw b Shaikh2716--28.57
SA Gaekwadnot out3638485-94.74
SS Mangalorkardid not bat      
LI Meriwaladid not bat      
VM Parmardid not bat      
KP Pateldid not bat      
+MK Shahdid not bat      
*RK Solankidid not bat      
JB Chhayadid not bat      
JA Kolsawaladid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 5 w)6
Total(1 wicket, 15 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Gupta, 3.3 ov)
Akota Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
S Patel4   02501--6.25
Shaikh4   02411-24.006.00
Rajsingh4   024011-6.00
F Patel3   01502--5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive