Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University v Navsari
HD Zaveri One Day Premier League 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueAlembic Ground, Vadodara on 17th January 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNavsari won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University won by 6 wickets
PointsMaharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University 4; Navsari 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresHK Jamadar, CS More
ScorerKP Gupte

Navsari inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DG Patelc and b Jan Alam021--0.00
MG Rathodc and b K Achyutananda Reedy733551-21.21
KR Upadhyayc Garasia b Jan Alam59131-55.56
*+BB Patelc Jan Alam b K Achyutananda Reedy1322412-59.09
SL Taib Kahar3633646-109.09
H Tandellbw b CZ Desai825301-32.00
MJ Jadejast K Adityananda Reddy b Goswami3452612265.38
K Solankirun out (Kahar)69191-66.67
JA Ramanandib CZ Desai61221--50.00
A Ahirb Goswami097--0.00
I Navsarkanot out144--25.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)18
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (0.2 ov), 2-7 (2.6 ov), 3-30 (10.4 ov), 4-30 (10.5 ov), 5-52 (17.5 ov), 6-97 (24.6 ov), 7-122 (28.5 ov), 8-129 (31.3 ov), 9-132 (33.4 ov), 10-134 (34.4 ov)
Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jan Alam5   03222215.006.40
R Desai5   1803--1.60
K Achyutananda Reedy7   12223-21.003.14
CZ Desai6.402921-20.004.35
Kahar5   02911-30.005.80
Goswami4   0721-12.001.75
Gandhi1   040---4.00
Solanki1   0201--2.00

Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DL Garasialbw b Tai814301-57.14
*HK Solankic Jadeja b Tandel3567834-52.24
+K Adityananda Reddyc Navsarka b Tandel154--20.00
R Gandhic BB Patel b Tandel4171806-57.75
V Goswaminot out3067745-44.78
SS Khacharnot out1233411-36.36
K Achyutananda Reedydid not bat      
CZ Desaidid not bat      
PR Kahardid not bat      
Jan Alamdid not bat      
R Desaidid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 10 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 42.3 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (6.2 ov), 2-35 (7.3 ov), 3-74 (22.3 ov), 4-95 (30.3 ov)
Navsari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tai11   12911166.002.64
Ramanandi2   01101--5.50
Navsarka1   01201--12.00
Tandel10   1313--20.003.10
Ahir9   2250---2.78
Solanki2   0501--2.50
DG Patel1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive