Akota Cricket Club v Youth Service Centre
HD Zaveri One Day Premier League 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueCentral College Ground, Baroda on 11th January 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYouth Service Centre won the toss and decided to field
ResultYouth Service Centre won by 7 wickets
PointsAkota Cricket Club -1; Youth Service Centre 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresV Dongre, C Rao

Akota Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Chavdab Chudasama0811--0.00
SJ Pathanb Chudasama037--0.00
A Shaikhc Dalwadi b Chudasama2812--25.00
+V Naikc Parab b Bhavsar21523--13.33
Abhinav Singhb Chudasama48111-50.00
SM Solankic Parab b Chudasama049--0.00
*RP Fundec Chatterji b Argal2616365-162.50
S Patidarlbw b Chudasama106112-166.67
K Chauhanc Parab b Argal158--20.00
F Patelnot out1012231-83.33
R Shrivastavc Argal b Chatterji1061011166.67
Extras(2 nb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 14.5 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Pathan, 1.3 ov), 2-2 (Chavda, 1.6 ov), 3-5 (Shaikh, 3.5 ov), 4-10 (Abhinav Singh, 5.6 ov), 5-10 (Naik, 6.5 ov), 6-12 (Solanki, 7.4 ov), 7-31 (Patidar, 9.1 ov), 8-41 (Chauhan, 10.3 ov), 9-52 (Funde, 12.4 ov), 10-69 (Shrivastav, 14.5 ov)
Youth Service Centre bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chudasama5   1236225.004.60
Bhavsar2   0151--12.007.50
Argal2   052--6.002.50
Asnani1   070---7.00
Dalwadi1   0110---11.00

Youth Service Centre inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NG Patnib Chauhan132--33.33
SB Asnanilbw b Shrivastav148--25.00
RA Parabc Funde b Shaikh1315301-86.67
PA Chatterjinot out4230527-140.00
*SR Mundhvanot out1222271-54.55
SH Chudasamadid not bat      
JM Bhavsardid not bat      
A Argaldid not bat      
R Dalwadidid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 12.2 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Patni, 0.4 ov), 2-3 (Asnani, 1.3 ov), 3-40 (Parab, 6.2 ov)
Akota Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chauhan3   0221--18.007.33
Shrivastav3   01812-18.006.00
Patidar3   290---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive