Mumbai University v Jain University, Bangalore
Rohinton Baria Trophy 2012/13 (Final)
VenueManipal University End Point Ground 1, Manipal on 5th, 6th January 2013 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJain University, Bangalore won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJain University, Bangalore won by 82 runs
UmpiresK D'Silva, Hari Govind
ScorerS Athmaram
Close of play day 1Jain University, Bangalore 335/7 (90 overs)

Jain University, Bangalore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Goelc Ghadigaonkar b Dabholkar726351-26.92
K Shashindrac Singh b Dhulap3884746-45.24
Liyan Khanlbw b Dhulap46841306-54.76
*M Kaunian Abbasc Pardeshi b Lad501171203-42.74
R Samarthnot out1231512077-81.46
KV Siddharthc and b Gorivale1215211-80.00
Abdul Majeedc Singh b Jaiswal1522211-68.18
+N Ullalb Dhulap213742--56.76
CA Karthiknot out467--66.67
DE Sequeiradid not bat      
R Prabhakardid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 360 minutes, 90 overs)335
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Goel, 7.5 ov), 2-85 (Shashindra, 30.1 ov), 3-110 (Liyan Khan, 38.1 ov), 4-192 (Kaunian Abbas, 62.5 ov), 5-222 (Siddharth, 68.3 ov), 6-253 (Abdul Majeed, 75.5 ov), 7-322 (Ullal, 88.2 ov)
Mumbai University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Netravalkar14   3330-2-2.36
Dabholkar14   06511-84.004.64
Singh10   2260---2.60
Gorivale13   0501--78.003.85
Lad4   0151--24.003.75
Dhulap24   1893--48.003.71
Jaiswal9   0401--54.004.44
Almeida2   060---3.00

Mumbai University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SC Ghadigaonkarc Siddharth b Karthik22230--9.09
AL Rajputc Shashindra b Karthik2041653-48.78
JD Pardeshilbw b Shashindra53961644155.21
KG Almeidalbw b Sequeira1956692-33.93
*SD Ladc Ullal b Siddharth1951692-37.25
PR Jaiswalb Samarth72891162180.90
SS Singhc Ullal b Samarth325163-162.75
SN Netravalkarc Liyan Khan b Samarth71823--38.89
VR Dhulapnot out93330--27.27
SC Gorivalest Ullal b Sequeira5781-71.43
PD Dabholkarb Sequeira5810--62.50
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 312 minutes, 78.3 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Ghadigaonkar, 6.2 ov), 2-37 (Rajput, 14.6 ov), 3-87 (Almeida, 32.4 ov), 4-104 (Pardeshi, 39.3 ov), 5-155 (Lad, 49.6 ov), 6-222 (Singh, 65.5 ov), 7-233 (Jaiswal, 69.1 ov), 8-236 (Netravalkar, 71.6 ov), 9-245 (Gorivale, 74.6 ov), 10-253 (Dabholkar, 78.3 ov)
Jain University, Bangalore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Karthik14   2372--42.002.64
Prabhakar7   2210---3.00
Samarth19   0453--38.002.37
Shashindra8   13211-48.004.00
Abdul Majeed1   060---6.00
Siddharth4   01711124.004.25

--> Jain University, Bangalore innings batting adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive