Aligarh Muslim University v Jain University, Bangalore
Rohinton Baria Trophy 2012/13 (Quarter-Final)
VenueManipal Institute of Technology Ground, Manipal on 1st January 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAligarh Muslim University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJain University, Bangalore won by 3 wickets
UmpiresH Ravindranath, M Shantha Raju
ScorerS Semitha
Man of the MatchLiyan Khan

Aligarh Muslim University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Katariab Shashindra1014142-71.43
+Y Kaleemc Samarth b Abdul Majeed2944594-65.91
*I Saleemrun out166--16.67
Taha Alirun out (Gulecha)2729392193.10
R Sainic Samarth b Sequeira2456391-42.86
R Azizrun out (Sequeira)51922--26.32
Vipin Kumarrun out444965-389.80
Danish Alic Goel b Shashindra2217232-129.41
Meraj Ahmedst Ullal b Abdul Majeed556--100.00
Mansoor Ahmadnot out114--100.00
Ravindra Singhdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 10 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 155 minutes, 40 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Kataria, 3.3 ov), 2-? (Saleem), 3-74 (Kaleem, 15.3 ov), 4-74 (Taha Ali, 15.4 ov), 5-85 (Aziz, 21.3 ov), 6-122 (Saini, 32.2 ov), 7-177 (Danish Ali, 38.6 ov), 8-177 (Vipin Kumar, 39.1 ov), 9-183 (Meraj Ahmed, 40 ov)
Jain University, Bangalore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Karthik3   0260 --8.67
Shashindra8   1232 -24.002.88
Samarth8   0280 --3.50
Sequeira8   1301 -48.003.75
Abdul Majeed8   0352 -24.004.38
Gulecha5   0360 --7.20

Jain University, Bangalore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Goelc Danish Ali b Saini3255732158.18
K Shashindrac Danish Ali b Ravindra Singh024--0.00
Liyan Khanrun out65941164-69.15
R Samarthc and b Meraj Ahmed224--100.00
KV Siddharthc Aziz b Meraj Ahmed189--12.50
*M Kaunian Abbasc Danish Ali b Saini34292631117.24
+N Ullalnot out343448-2100.00
Abdul Majeedrun out (Danish Ali)3913--33.33
DE Sequeiranot out011--0.00
CA Karthikdid not bat      
B Gulechadid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 10 w)13
Total(7 wickets, 39 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Shashindra, 0.5 ov), 2-63 (Goel, 18.3 ov), 3-71 (Samarth, 19.2 ov), 4-74 (Siddharth, 21.1 ov), 5-122 (Kaunian Abbas, 28.1 ov), 6-164 (Liyan Khan), 7-183 (Abdul Majeed, 38.5 ov)
Aligarh Muslim University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ravindra Singh8   0241 -48.003.00
Mansoor Ahmad6   0240 --4.00
Meraj Ahmed8   0342 -24.004.25
Saini8   0362 -24.004.50
Danish Ali5   0350 --7.00
Taha Ali2   0130 --6.50
[unknown]2   0150 --7.50

--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive