Caterham v Sinjungrammarians
Fuller's Brewery Surrey County League Cup 2006 (Quarter-Final)
VenuePark Avenue, Caterham on 28th June 2006 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersCaterham: 11; Sinjungrammarians: 10
TossCaterham won the toss and decided to field
ResultSinjungrammarians won by 48 runs

Sinjungrammarians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+C Tennantb Samuels49     
*Simon Bakerc Rowlett b Dunt36     
C Shortc and b Bennett21     
T Walkerc Ward b Bullen56     
A Van Zijlc Bullen b Bennett17     
D Neethlingb Sheen26     
J Wildsb Bullen6     
P Thomasc Ward b Sheen1     
Steve Bakernot out2     
D Davisnot out2     
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Caterham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Varley4   0260---6.50
Baker4   2190---4.75
Bullen8   1282--24.003.50
Samuels9   2391--54.004.33
Dunt9   0431--54.004.78
Bennett7   1262--21.003.71
Sheen4   0222--12.005.50

Caterham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Arnoldc Steve Baker b Van Zijl0     
S Congdonc Tennant b Thomas11     
K Bennettst Tennant b Steve Baker53     
CK Bullenlbw b Van Zijl5     
+R Wardc Tennant b Davis12     
*R Rowlettc Thomas b Steve Baker1     
C Sheenb Wilds37     
A Varleyc and b Short13     
J Bakerc Thomas b Short0     
G Samuelsnot out0     
B Duntnot out8     
Extras(12 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 17 w)39
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Sinjungrammarians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomas7   0391--42.005.57
Van Zijl9   2232--27.002.56
Neethling5   0220---4.40
Steve Baker9   0232--27.002.56
Davis9   0271--54.003.00
Short3   0112--9.003.67
Walker2   020---1.00
Wilds1   071--6.007.00

--> Bowling in the Sinjungrammarians innings adds 24 runs under
--> Bowling in the Caterham innings adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive