Effingham v Southbank
Fuller's Brewery Surrey County League Cup 2007 (Third Round)
VenueEffingham Common, Effingham on 28th May 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthbank won the toss and decided to field
ResultEffingham won by 1 run
Umpires[unknown], S Baldwin

Effingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Jeff Hardmanc [unknown] b Punjabi51     
H Marambec [unknown] b JS Khan34     
A Khannot out112     
M Fenwickrun out0     
+RC Cowdreyb Punjabi1     
Zu Hasanlbw b JS Khan7     
A Meadnot out2     
Jake Hardmandid not bat      
D Rowlandsdid not bat      
Williamsdid not bat      
I Barnarddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 20 w)24
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Marambe), 2-149 (Jeff Hardman), 3-150 (Fenwick), 4-155 (Cowdrey), 5-171 (Hasan)
Southbank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahir Khan7   0510---7.29
Asif Ali9   2280---3.11
JS Khan9   2272--27.003.00
Sajjad Ali6   0330---5.50
Azhar4   0320---8.00
Punjabi7   0462--21.006.57
Syed Hussain3   0100---3.33

Southbank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Tahir Khanc Hasan b Khan0     
M Venkatc Cowdrey b Williams8     
+S Shaikhc Barnard b Khan11     
Sajjad Alic Rowlands b Marambe44     
Asif Alic Jeff Hardman b Jake Hardman16     
AF Khanlbw b Jake Hardman13     
S Hassanc Rowlands b Khan42     
JS Khanlbw b Hasan35     
S Azharc Cowdrey b Marambe0     
Syed Hussainb Rowlands6     
M Punjabinot out0     
Extras(16 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 27 w)50
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Tahir Khan), 2-22 (Venkat), 3-49 (Shaikh), 4-107 (Asif Ali), 5-? (AF Khan), 6-151, 7-210, 8-210, 9-230, 10-230 (39.1 ov)
Effingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khan9   1473--18.005.22
Williams5   0291--30.005.80
Jake Hardman9   1382--27.004.22
Barnard2   0110---5.50
Marambe9   0602--27.006.67
Hasan5   0261--30.005.20

--> Southbank innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Southbank innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive