Cochin Canons v Idukki Icons
Kerala Cricket League 2012/13 (Quarter-Final)
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 27th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCochin Canons won by 7 runs
Man of the MatchPJ Janardan

Cochin Canons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Sidharthb [unknown]918 1-50.00
N Vineethc Saqlain Haider b [unknown]413 --30.77
PJ Janardannot out5343 31123.26
XT Sargunamnot out6446 44139.13
+AV Anjithdid not bat      
CTK Mashooddid not bat      
SP Nathandid not bat      
TG Jeevandid not bat      
Shajan Salimdid not bat      
A Fahadhdid not bat      
Mohammed Riyasdid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Idukki Icons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Adnan4   0161--24.004.00
Asif Mumtaz4   0290---7.25
Saqlain Haider4   0291--24.007.25
Shad Hamza2   0220---11.00
Umair Khan4   0250---6.25
Noufal Ahmed2   0150---7.50

Idukki Icons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Umair Khanc Sidharth b [unknown]14 --25.00
Mohammad Adnanc Jeevan b [unknown]2726 41103.85
KK Ashrafb [unknown]98 2-112.50
Saqlain Haiderc Vineeth b [unknown]2226 1-84.62
Shakeer Hyderb [unknown]1920 -195.00
KK Arshadc Sidharth b [unknown]23 --66.67
Asif Mumtazb [unknown]77 1-100.00
Shad Hamzanot out710 --70.00
Asif Alic Fahadh b [unknown]22 --100.00
M Jahangirnot out2414 31171.43
Noufal Ahmeddid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Cochin Canons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Janardan4   0233--8.005.75
Mohammed Riyas4   0252--12.006.25
Jeevan2   0160---8.00
Mashood4   0232--12.005.75
Fahadh4   0271--24.006.75
Shajan Salim2   0170---8.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cochin Canons innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Idukki Icons innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive