Cochin Canons v Pathanamthitta Panthers
Kerala Cricket League 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 25th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCochin Canons won by 8 wickets
PointsCochin Canons 2; Pathanamthitta Panthers 0
Man of the MatchA Fahadh

Pathanamthitta Panthers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Menonst Anjith b [unknown]3034 2188.24
Nadir Hussainb [unknown]510 --50.00
Binoyb [unknown]1219 --63.16
V Rajlbw b [unknown]36 --50.00
A Rehmanc Fahadh b [unknown]66 --100.00
Jijost Anjith b [unknown]00 --0.00
R Thomasnot out1221 1-57.14
A Abrahamc Nathan b [unknown]02 --0.00
S Saleemlbw b [unknown]17 --14.29
Sohail Azeeznot out1216 1-75.00
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Cochin Canons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Janardan4   0221--24.005.50
Mohammed Riyas3   0320---10.67
Mashood4   0161--24.004.00
Fahadh4   0166--4.004.00
Shajan Salim2.5050---1.76

Cochin Canons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJ Janardannot out5039 32128.21
A Sidharthb [unknown]3439 3-87.18
XT Sargunamc Anish Rehman b [unknown]42 1-200.00
Shajan Salimnot out03 --0.00
+AV Anjithdid not bat      
SP Nathandid not bat      
N Vineethdid not bat      
TG Jeevandid not bat      
CTK Mashooddid not bat      
Mohammed Riyasdid not bat      
A Fahadhdid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 13.3 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Pathanamthitta Panthers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saleem2   0230---11.50
Nadir Hussain3   0180---6.00
Anish Rehman4   0200---5.00
Thomas2   0150---7.50
Abraham1   070---7.00
Raj1   042--3.004.00
Sohail Azeez0.3080---16.00

--> Bowling in the Pathanamthitta Panthers innings adds 8 runs over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cochin Canons innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive