Roehampton v Byfleet Saturday
Fuller's Brewery Surrey County League Cup 2009 (Third Round)
VenueTelegraph Road, Putney on 25th May 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultByfleet Saturday won by 76 runs

Byfleet Saturday inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Hockinlbw b Vereker37     
Ish Hussainc [unknown] b Hill31     
R Hayesb Healy36     
M Lorkinc [unknown] b Vereker1     
*+L Blakeb Patel10     
N Callananb Patel1     
J Austinnot out30     
S Crabtreenot out20     
H Jamildid not bat      
Shakel Ahmeddid not bat      
A Pellingdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 7 nb, 19 w)37
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Hockin), 2-98 (Ish Hussain), 3-105 (Lorkin), 4-129 (Blake), 5-133 (Callanan), 6-168 (Hayes)
Roehampton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arnold7   0360---5.14
Perera9   1340---3.78
Vereker9   3302--27.003.33
Hill9   0411--54.004.56
Patel9   0392--27.004.33
Healy2   0181--12.009.00

Roehampton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Arnoldc Blake b Shakel Ahmed2     
+A Hillb Shakel Ahmed11     
*J Verekerc Shakel Ahmed b Lorkin26     
S Pererac Callanan b Pelling10     
M Knight-Williamsnot out35     
C Edwardsc and b Lorkin6     
P Dandyc Austin b Lorkin3     
P Patelc Blake b Crabtree3     
S Morganb Callanan6     
M Broomlbw b Callanan0     
P Healyc Blake b Callanan6     
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 3 w)16
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-126 (38.2 ov)
Byfleet Saturday bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shakel Ahmed7   2202--21.002.86
Pelling6   0301--36.005.00
Crabtree9   1251--54.002.78
Lorkin9   3133--18.001.44
Jamil4   0140---3.50

--> Byfleet Saturday innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Byfleet Saturday innings adds 7 runs over
--> Roehampton innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Roehampton innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive