Wandgas v Oxted and Limpsfield
Fuller's Brewery Surrey County League Cup 2009 (Second Round)
VenueGrafton Road, Worcester Park on 2nd May 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWandgas won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOxted and Limpsfield won by 9 wickets

Wandgas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Munawar Ahmedlbw b Miller1110 2-110.00
E Artro-Morrisc and b Miller320 --15.00
P Howgatest +Miller b R Dalziel6654 71122.22
+S Kanthc and b Miller1330 2-43.33
S Kelleherb Miller01 --0.00
*D Simmonsb Earl6863 101107.94
K Hillmanc Mastin b Earl2945 4-64.44
K Hashmist +Miller b Earl48 --50.00
Nas Hussainc R Dalziel b Earl13 --33.33
A Zahidnot out1420 --70.00
I Bhattib Dennison58 --62.50
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 42 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Munawar Ahmed), 2-33 (Artro-Morris), 3-84 (Kanth), 4-91, 5-91, 6-165, 7-186, 8-192, 9-218, 10-225 (42 ov)
Oxted and Limpsfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mastin7   0240---3.43
Miller9   2474--13.505.22
Dennison8   0471--48.005.88
R Dalziel4   0261--24.006.50
Alexander5   0420---8.40
Earl7   2404--10.505.71
Saunders2   0150---7.50

Oxted and Limpsfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Dalzielc Simmons b Bhatti4  1- 
D Earlnot out101  12- 
R Dalzielnot out103  15- 
J Alexanderdid not bat      
C Smithdid not bat      
G Millerdid not bat      
*J Mastindid not bat      
+J Dennisondid not bat      
M Saundersdid not bat      
J Knightdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(13 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)21
Total(1 wicket, 43 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (B Dalziel)
Wandgas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhatti9   3361--54.004.00
Zahid7   1260---3.71
Nas Hussain7   0520---7.43
Kelleher5   0360---7.20
Hashmi9   0450---5.00
Howgate6   1220---3.67

--> Bowling in the Wandgas innings adds 20 runs over
--> Bowling in the Oxted and Limpsfield innings adds 6 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive