Shepperton v Battersea Ironsides
Fuller's Brewery Surrey County League Cup 2009 (Second Round)
VenueManor Park, Shepperton on 2nd May 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBattersea Ironsides won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBattersea Ironsides won by 9 runs
Umpires[unknown], P Lomax

Battersea Ironsides inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T McKenzielbw b Rawlinson40  8- 
O Rossc Cooper b Pearcy7  1- 
S Smithc Pearcy b Rawlinson20  1- 
D O'Gramc Dieterle b Umer6  1- 
J Mallettc Umer b J Sutton45  8- 
A Websterc Cooper b J Sutton20  3- 
P Mounceyb Barker12  2- 
+D Fennernot out17  -- 
A Saqibb J Sutton7  -- 
*J Smithc Dieterle b Barker0  -- 
G Bowernot out2  -- 
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 5 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Shepperton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pearcy6   0311--36.005.17
Dieterle9   0240---2.67
Umer8   0541--48.006.75
Rawlinson8   1262--24.003.25
Barker9   2372--27.004.11
J Sutton6   0193--12.003.17

Shepperton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Couzensc S Smith b J Smith11     
A Bowmanc Ross b J Smith2     
J Rawlinsonc Fenner b Saqib13     
R Barkerc Fenner b Mallett31     
*D Dieterlec and b Mouncey13     
Z Umerc and b Mallett30     
J Suttonb Mallett1     
+A Suttonrun out4     
N Cooperc Fenner b Mallett11     
D Bassnot out15     
L Pearcyb Mouncey2     
Extras(12 b, 11 lb, 13 nb, 13 w)49
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Couzens), 2-30 (Bowman), 3-44 (Rawlinson), 4-68 (Dieterle), 5-136 (Barker), 6-? (Umer), 7-? (J Sutton), 8-? (A Sutton), 9-171 (Cooper), 10-182 (Pearcy, 44.4 ov)
Battersea Ironsides bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Smith8   1352--24.004.38
Saqib9   2281--54.003.11
S Smith4   0230---5.75
Mallett7   0204--10.502.86
Bower8   1280---3.50

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Battersea Ironsides innings add to 46
--> Bowling in the Battersea Ironsides innings adds 10 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive