Deando Ruxley v Long Ditton
Fuller's Brewery Surrey County League Cup 2009 (Second Round)
VenueRuxley Lane, Ewell on 2nd May 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLong Ditton won the toss and decided to field
ResultDeando Ruxley won by 197 runs
UmpiresI Foulds, N Stratton
ScorerL Suleman

Deando Ruxley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Jonkerretired not out13 --33.33
M Sulemanc Hall b Fegan5481 10-66.67
Syed Fuadc Cheema b Mumford158126 165125.40
*F Van der Merweb Fegan1416 1187.50
+P Woolstonnot out2834 3-82.35
B Haidernot out28 --25.00
P Goodalldid not bat      
U Asghardid not bat      
M Besterdid not bat      
J Waganeerdid not bat      
Asad Alidid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)36
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-208, 3-271
Long Ditton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Desai9   04505--5.00
Plunkett2   120---1.00
Bennett9   33203--3.56
Cheema6   053011-8.83
Fegan9   05621-27.006.22
Alderman5   04301--8.60
Mumford5   04213130.008.40

Long Ditton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Desaib Asad Ali15 --20.00
D Oldhamb Asad Ali1435 2-40.00
J Mumfordb Asad Ali39 --33.33
T Bennettc Van der Merwe b Bester2574 1-33.78
M Hallc Syed Fuad b Van der Merwe1222 1-54.55
O Feganc Haider b Goodall214 --14.29
C Connaughtonrun out02 --0.00
B Cheemac Bester b Goodall210 --20.00
G Aldermanst Woolston b Goodall635 --17.14
+M Lambertc Woolston b Waganeer525 --20.00
*G Plunkettnot out02 --0.00
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)26
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Desai), 2-19 (Mumford), 3-35 (Oldham), 4-57 (Hall), 5-67 (Fegan), 6-68 (Connaughton), 7-71 (Cheema), 8-79 (Bennett), 9-95 (Alderman), 10-96 (Lambert, 39.3 ov)
Deando Ruxley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asad Ali9   13038118.003.33
Bester9   4151--54.001.67
Asghar9   1140---1.56
Van der Merwe5   01818-30.003.60
Goodall7   1103--14.001.43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive