Byfleet Saturday v Merrow
Fuller's Brewery Surrey County League Cup 2008 (Second Round)
VenueParvis Road, Byfleet on 3rd May 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMerrow won the toss and decided to field
ResultByfleet Saturday won by 26 runs
Umpires[unknown], B Dodwell
ScorerC Crabtree

Byfleet Saturday inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Hockinc Rixon b Bakker2     
TJ Buzagloc Coomer b P Windus10     
S Savagec and b Bakker0     
*A Savagec Trendall b Taylor45     
+L Blakeb Rixon6     
G Cloughc Coomer b Rixon4     
MB Denhamb Bakker16     
S Crabtreenot out17     
B Kayrun out4     
R Hockinrun out3     
Shakel Ahmedc Coomer b Bakker0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 19 w)21
Total(all out, 45 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (M Hockin), 2-3 (S Savage), 3-39 (Buzaglo), 4-59 (Blake), 5-76 (Clough), 6-83 (A Savage), 7-108 (Denham), 8-115 (Kay), 9-128 (R Hockin), 10-129 (Shakel Ahmed, 45 ov)
Merrow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bakker8   2284--12.003.50
Hall4   1180---4.50
P Windus6   3181--36.003.00
Taylor9   3171--54.001.89
Rixon7   0152--21.002.14
Hurst2   1120---6.00
A Windus9   2190---2.11

Merrow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Coomerc S Savage b Denham21     
D Trendallb Kay23     
C Hallc M Hockin b Denham0     
D Rixonc Buzaglo b S Savage0     
T Corninglbw b S Savage0     
S Steerc Shakel Ahmed b S Savage0     
M Bakkerc Buzaglo b S Savage5     
J Hurstlbw b R Hockin30     
A Winduslbw b Kay3     
*D Taylornot out15     
P Windusc Blake b Denham1     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Coomer), 2-33 (Hall), 3-33 (Rixon), 4-33 (Corning), 5-41 (Steer), 6-52 (Bakker), 7-52 (Trendall), 8-56 (A Windus), 9-100 (Hurst), 10-103 (P Windus, 38.4 ov)
Byfleet Saturday bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kay9   2112--27.001.22
R Hockin6   3141--36.002.33
S Savage9   4164--13.501.78
Shakel Ahmed4   0210---5.25
Crabtree2   0180---9.00

--> Byfleet Saturday innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive