North West Sydney v Auburn
Sydney Shires First Grade 2012/13
VenueBensons Lane 3, Richmond on 15th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAuburn won the toss and decided to field
ResultAuburn won by 3 wickets
UmpiresD Lewis, P Mooney

North West Sydney inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Plattlbw b Cook3     
JL Howeb Cook0     
B Rogerslbw b ID Cowan5     
D Durouxlbw b Johnson52     
*DA Nashc ID Cowan b Simpson18     
G Reidc Kirwan b Johnson1     
L Ryanhartc Cook b Kirwan43     
+A Sylvesterc G Cowan b Kirwan7     
J Scurrc G Cowan b Coleman26     
JF Ambreyb Coleman25     
M Sutcliffenot out2     
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)16
Total(all out, 47 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-5, 3-9, 4-42, 5-43, 6-129, 7-141, 8-143, 9-191, 10-197 (47 ov)
Auburn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
ID Cowan7   02511-42.003.57
Cook7   04123121.005.86
Simpson8   03513-48.004.38
Johnson10   02721-30.002.70
Coleman8   04121-24.005.12
Kirwan7   02622221.003.71

Auburn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NK Rossc [unknown] b Sutcliffe46     
S Cooklbw b Scurr0     
C Simpsonc Sylvester b Howe4     
+NS Taylorb Rogers11     
DL Johnsonlbw b Nash12     
B Gregorynot out62     
MR Kirwanlbw b Ambrey16     
R Barbonlbw b Ambrey0     
G Cowannot out1     
*J Colemandid not bat      
ID Cowandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 15 lb, 30 w)47
Total(7 wickets, 37.2 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Cook), 2-26 (Simpson), 3-55 (Taylor), 4-78 (Ross), 5-144 (Johnson), 6-190 (Kirwan), 7-195 (Barbon)
North West Sydney bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Scurr6   0461 -36.007.67
Howe6   0261 -36.004.33
Rogers8.22241 -50.002.88
Sutcliffe5   1311 -30.006.20
Nash5   1211 -30.004.20
Ryanhart3   0260 --8.67
Ambrey4   252 -12.001.25

--> North West Sydney innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Auburn innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Auburn innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive