Oxford University Authentics v Cambridge University Crusaders
Other matches in England 2012
VenueThe University Parks, Oxford on 20th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOxford University Authentics won the toss and decided to field
ResultOxford University Authentics won by 8 wickets

Cambridge University Crusaders inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RN Thompsonc Hirst b Browne8     
TJ Deasyc Hirst b Hopes34     
ME Carsonlbw b Hopes4     
AP Deshmukhc Mohamed b Hopes1     
A Agarwalc Kelleher b Fisken2     
*T Maguirelbw b Mylavarapu24     
+JL Joycec Moxham b Hopes19     
RS Bhopalc Mohamed b Browne26     
TB Swinnnot out20     
T Eltonc Moxham b Kelleher12     
HF Anderson-Elliottdid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Oxford University Authentics bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Browne10   0552--30.005.50
Kelleher10   2471--60.004.70
Hopes10   5154--15.001.50
Fisken10   2241--60.002.40
Mylavarapu10   3281--60.002.80

Oxford University Authentics inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HH Mohamedrun out1     
JL Moxhamnot out77     
AR McDonaldc Maguire b Agarwal13     
*JKE Hoopernot out67     
HW Brownedid not bat      
JJ Kelleherdid not bat      
RT Hopesdid not bat      
AC Fiskendid not bat      
SVS Mylavarapudid not bat      
+MG Hirstdid not bat      
HWM Gravelldid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 45 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Cambridge University Crusaders bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Swinn9   0250---2.78
Elton8   0420---5.25
Anderson-Elliott8   1230---2.88
Agarwal4   1151--24.003.75
Carson3   0200---6.67
Thompson9   0330---3.67
Bhopal4   0140---3.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cambridge University Crusaders innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Oxford University Authentics innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive