Railway Union v Pembroke
RSA Leinster Senior Cup 2013 (Second Round)
VenuePark Avenue, Dublin on 15th June 2013 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRailway Union won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPembroke won by 9 wickets
UmpiresAA Baig, A Seaver
ScorerJ Cohen

Railway Union inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*PD Collinsb Eastwood01 -- 
J Uddinc and b McCarthy816 1- 
Dharmendra Singhc Kelly b Eastwood1154 -- 
KED Carrolllbw b Hopkins2849 5- 
S Ullahc Nicol b McCarthy010 -- 
M Ingramc Russell b P Lawson935 1- 
M Tariqc McCarthy b Hopkins1412 2- 
P Conliffeb Eastwood3061 41 
G Lambertrun out (Russell->P Lawson)518 -- 
+C Divneyc Hopkins b McDonald29 -- 
Z Khuda Bukshnot out013 -- 
Extras(1 lb, 30 w)31
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Collins), 2-26 (Uddin), 3-57 (Dharmendra Singh), 4-66 (Ullah), 5-72 (Carroll), 6-89 (Tariq), 7-100 (Ingram), 8-111 (Lambert), 9-122 (Divney), 10-138 (Conliffe, 46.2 ov)
Pembroke bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McCarthy8   231210-
Hopkins10   32921-
McDonald9   31512-
P Lawson9   22712-

Pembroke inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TS Lawsonnot out54116 5- 
+R Kellyb Ullah1331 2- 
R Russellnot out4683 7- 
LJ Tuckerdid not bat      
AW Eastwooddid not bat      
RP Hopkinsdid not bat      
P Lawsondid not bat      
BJ McCarthydid not bat      
B McDonalddid not bat      
D Nicoldid not bat      
J Balbirniedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 22 w)28
Total(1 wicket, 38.2 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Kelly)
Railway Union bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ullah5   02016-
Conliffe4   01501-
Lambert8   31801-
Tariq7   03103-
Khuda Buksh8   12401-
Dharmendra Singh1   0702-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive