Abbottabad Under-16s v Peshawar Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2012/13 (Pool B)
VenueShalimar Ground, Islamabad on 24th December 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPeshawar Under-16s won by 59 runs
PointsAbbottabad Under-16s 0; Peshawar Under-16s 4
UmpiresAkhtar Ali, Mohammad Asim

Peshawar Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Usmanc Azam Ali b Sultan Mahmood111     
Waleed Bin Fareedc Junaid Khan b Aqib Khan18     
Mohammad Zahidc Junaid Khan b Sultan Mahmood4     
*Mohammad Zaheenc Junaid Khan b Aqib Khan15     
Hasnat Ahmedrun out (Sultan Mahmood)5     
Hammaduddinc Mohsin Khan b Mansoor Ali27     
Salman Shahc Aqib Khan b Ihsanullah18     
Mohammad Yasinb Mohammad Ibrahim0     
Mohammad Ijazc Mohammad Ibrahim b Basit Khan1     
+Waqas Ahmednot out0     
Abdul Waheedb Ihsanullah0     
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 7 nb, 11 w)31
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-68, 2-96, 3-171, 4-173, 5-195, 6-211, 7-223, 8-230, 9-230, 10-230 (42.4 ov)
Abbottabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Ibrahim8   1551  48.006.88
Sultan Mahmood8   1412  24.005.12
Aqib Khan8   1392  24.004.88
Ihsanullah8.42352  26.004.04
Mansoor Ali9   0461  54.005.11
Basit Khan1   011  6.001.00

Abbottabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Basit Khanc Salman Shah b Mohammad Yasin3     
Ahmed Asfandyarc Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Yasin10     
Mohsin Khanlbw b Hammaduddin0     
Hamza Saeedst Waqas Ahmed b Salman Shah45     
Azam Alic Mohammad Ijaz b Abdul Waheed12     
+Junaid Khanst Waqas Ahmed b Abdul Waheed2     
Ihsanullahc Mohammad Ijaz b Abdul Waheed13     
*Mohammad Ibrahimb Salman Shah5     
Mansoor Alib Hammaduddin15     
Sultan Mahmoodb Mohammad Ijaz18     
Aqib Khannot out0     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 35 w)48
Total(all out, 39 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-25, 3-40, 4-65, 5-73, 6-103, 7-117, 8-120, 9-161, 10-171 (39 ov)
Peshawar Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hammaduddin8   0362  24.004.50
Mohammad Yasin9   0352  27.003.89
Mohammad Ijaz6   0371  36.006.17
Abdul Waheed9   0353  18.003.89
Salman Shah7   1192  21.002.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive