Bahawalpur v Quetta
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2012/13 (Six Bottom Teams Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 12th, 13th, 14th, 15th February 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBahawalpur 3; Quetta 0
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Saqib Khan
RefereeMohammad Javed
Close of play day 1Bahawalpur (1) 232/8 (Kamran Hussain 94*, Ahmed Raza 0*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Bahawalpur (2) 10/1 (Aamer Ijaz 9*, Hamid Ali 1*; 3 overs)
Close of play day 3Quetta (2) 83/3 (Taimur Ali 5*, Nazar Hussain 0*; 17.3 overs)

Bahawalpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Ijazc Bismillah Khan b Arun Lal31420-- 
Imranullah Aslamc Mohibullah b Nazar Hussain41531097- 
Hamid Alib Jalat Khan421741916- 
Bilal Khiljic Taimur Ali b Nazar Hussain01010-- 
Moinuddinc Taimur Ali b Jalat Khan31715-- 
*Rehan Rafiquelbw b Nazar Hussain61629-- 
Kamran Hussainb Jalat Khan12320126914- 
Ansar Javedb Jalat Khan022-- 
+Waqas Khanc Bismillah Khan b Nazar Hussain2911211231 
Ahmed Razac Taimur Ali b Arun Lal412261- 
Ataullahnot out22559-- 
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 105.4 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-65, 3-65, 4-74, 5-91, 6-126, 7-126, 8-229, 9-242, 10-268 (105.4 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arun Lal28   684211
Nazar Hussain32   1261411
Gohar Faiz5   0150--
Jalat Khan26.46544--
Qaiser Abbas12   0310--
Mohibullah2   0120--

Quetta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Bismillah Khanc Bilal Khilji b Kamran Hussain042-- 
Mohibullahc Waqas Khan b Ansar Javed3415-- 
Ali Asadb Ansar Javed1743613- 
*Taimur Alib Bilal Khilji1645991- 
Qaiser Abbasc Rehan Rafique b Bilal Khilji1944663- 
Ata-ur-Rehmanc Waqas Khan b Kamran Hussain2567924- 
Shahbaz Khanc Waqas Khan b Bilal Khilji301001493- 
Arun Lalb Bilal Khilji1528343- 
Jalat Khanc Aamer Ijaz b Bilal Khilji1419233- 
Nazar Hussainc Waqas Khan b Ansar Javed4671- 
Gohar Faiznot out612251- 
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 61.3 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-35, 4-56, 5-75, 6-103, 7-123, 8-143, 9-147, 10-159 (61.3 ov)
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Hussain16   54121-
Ansar Javed17   5533-3
Bilal Khilji15.38235--
Ataullah7   3140--
Imranullah Aslam2   0100--
Ahmed Raza4   1120--

Bahawalpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Ijazc Taimur Ali b Nazar Hussain37781166- 
Imranullah Aslamc Taimur Ali b Nazar Hussain027-- 
Hamid Alilbw b Gohar Faiz2836525- 
Moinuddinc Nazar Hussain b Arun Lal58568672 
*Rehan Rafiquec Jalat Khan b Mohibullah8413817771 
Bilal Khiljic Taimur Ali b Arun Lal2029293- 
Kamran Hussainc Ali Asad b Arun Lal625271- 
Ansar Javedc Jalat Khan b Arun Lal38568351 
+Waqas Khannot out114-- 
Ahmed Razadid not bat      
Ataullahdid not bat      
Extras(3 nb)3
Total(8 wickets, declared, 69.4 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-42, 3-105, 4-134, 5-166, 6-177, 7-271, 8-275 (69.4 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazar Hussain19   1582-1
Arun Lal19   3654--
Gohar Faiz5.41441--
Jalat Khan22   0770-2
Ali Asad0.2020--
Qaiser Abbas2   0170--

Quetta second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Bismillah Khanc Waqas Khan b Ataullah5244918- 
Mohibullahlbw b Kamran Hussain523271- 
Ali Asadlbw b Kamran Hussain1720304- 
*Taimur Alic Waqas Khan b Ataullah591311509- 
Nazar Hussainc Hamid Ali b Ataullah0710-- 
Qaiser Abbaslbw b Ataullah22336-- 
Ata-ur-Rehmannot out6819323271 
Shahbaz Khannot out29891183- 
Arun Laldid not bat      
Jalat Khandid not bat      
Gohar Faizdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(6 wickets, 88 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-57, 3-83, 4-83, 5-110, 6-181
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Hussain18   7482--
Ansar Javed12   3390-1
Ataullah21   2834-1
Bilal Khilji15   3290--
Ahmed Raza11   4250--
Rehan Rafique2   110--
Imranullah Aslam9   590--

--> Hamid Ali (1) passed his previous highest score of 11 in first-class matches
--> Waqas Khan (1) passed his previous highest score of 23 in first-class matches
--> Shahbaz Khan (1) passed his previous highest score of 22 in first-class matches
--> Arun Lal (1) passed 2000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 10
--> Aamer Ijaz (2) passed his previous highest score of 15 in first-class matches
--> Moinuddin (2) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 45
--> Taimur Ali (2) passed 2500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 20
--> Ataullah achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Quetta second innings (previous best was 2-55)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive