Abbottabad v Faisalabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2012/13 (Six Bottom Teams Pool A)
VenueMirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur on 12th, 13th, 14th, 15th February 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultFaisalabad won by 8 wickets
PointsAbbottabad 0; Faisalabad 9
UmpiresEhtesham-ul-Haq, Riazuddin
RefereeIlyas Khan
Close of play day 1Faisalabad (1) 375/7 (Mohammad Salman 23*, Samiullah Khan 0*; 87 overs)
Close of play day 2Abbottabad (2) 46/0 (Waqar Orakzai 21*, Yasir Hameed 19*; 10.5 overs)
Close of play day 3Abbottabad (2) 305/8 (Rameez Ahmed 130*, Mohammad Naeem 1*; 93 overs)

Faisalabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Alic Hammad Ali b Mohammad Naeem3248906- 
Zeeshan-ul-Haqc Adnan Raees b Aziz-ur-Rehman11115-- 
Ammar Mahmoodc Rameez Ahmed b Ikramullah Khan63689811- 
Mohammad Shahidc and b Riaz Kail9614121610- 
Khurram Shehzadc sub (Khalilullah) b Riaz Kail13618123220- 
Zeeshan Buttb Aziz-ur-Rehman31312-- 
*+Mohammad Salmanb Fazl-e-Rabbi889814115- 
Waqas Maqsoodb Mohammad Naeem21524-- 
Samiullah Khanc Mir Azam b Aziz-ur-Rehman1244611- 
Naseer Akramlbw b Fazl-e-Rabbi0917-- 
Mustansar Hussainnot out029-- 
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 104.5 overs)453
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-91, 3-117, 4-331, 5-334, 6-354, 7-375, 8-417, 9-442, 10-453 (104.5 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aziz-ur-Rehman26   410533-
Mohammad Naeem18   08422-
Ikramullah Khan16   281131
Yasir Hameed2   0160--
Rameez Ahmed8   0350--
Riaz Kail17   1562--
Adnan Raees3   0260--

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqar Orakzailbw b Samiullah Khan4321- 
Hammad Alic Ammar Mahmood b Samiullah Khan414231- 
Rameez Ahmedb Khurram Shehzad8712621417- 
Adnan Raeesc Naseer Akram b Waqas Maqsood3027446- 
Riaz Kailc Mohammad Salman b Waqas Maqsood4441- 
+Mir Azamc sub (Moazzam Hayat) b Naseer Akram43304571 
*Yasir Hameedc Khurram Shehzad b Naseer Akram4321- 
Ikramullah Khanb Samiullah Khan727321- 
Fazl-e-Rabbic Mohammad Salman b Samiullah Khan410161- 
Mohammad Naeemc Waqas Maqsood b Samiullah Khan412241- 
Aziz-ur-Rehmannot out516231- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-12, 3-61, 4-65, 5-128, 6-132, 7-158, 8-166, 9-184, 10-203 (44.5 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samiullah Khan14   4475-1
Waqas Maqsood8   148212
Naseer Akram14   2532--
Mustansar Hussain3   0300--
Khurram Shehzad5.51221--

Abbottabad second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqar Orakzailbw b Samiullah Khan2449633- 
*Yasir Hameedc Mohammad Salman b Naseer Akram37641108- 
Hammad Alic Mohammad Salman b Samiullah Khan043-- 
Adnan Raeesb Naseer Akram518251- 
Riaz Kailc Mohammad Shahid b Khurram Shehzad2046713- 
Rameez Ahmedc Mohammad Salman b Naseer Akram131227305192 
+Mir Azamc Waqas Maqsood b Khurram Shehzad12223611 
Ikramullah Khanc Mohammad Salman b Samiullah Khan2582863- 
Fazl-e-Rabbic Mohammad Salman b Waqas Maqsood2363994- 
Mohammad Naeemc Mohammad Shahid b Naseer Akram1512-- 
Aziz-ur-Rehmannot out01111-- 
Extras(16 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)28
Total(all out, 97.3 overs)306
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-58, 3-67, 4-76, 5-98, 6-124, 7-195, 8-303, 9-305, 10-306 (97.3 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseer Akram24.37784--
Waqas Maqsood14   636114
Samiullah Khan29   9663-1
Khurram Shehzad19   6542-1
Mustansar Hussain4   0190--
Ammar Mahmood5   1200--
Mohammad Shahid2   0120--

Faisalabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Alib Fazl-e-Rabbi011-- 
*+Mohammad Salmannot out2424494- 
Ammar Mahmoodlbw b Fazl-e-Rabbi1012122- 
Mohammad Shahidnot out20223431 
Zeeshan-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Khurram Shehzaddid not bat      
Zeeshan Buttdid not bat      
Waqas Maqsooddid not bat      
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
Naseer Akramdid not bat      
Mustansar Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 9.5 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Asif Ali), 2-14 (Ammar Mahmood)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fazl-e-Rabbi5   02622-
Aziz-ur-Rehman4   1220--
Waqar Orakzai0.5080--

--> Zeeshan-ul-Haq made his debut in first-class matches
--> Mustansar Hussain made his debut in first-class matches
--> Mir Azam made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Zeeshan-ul-Haq made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Mustansar Hussain made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Shahid (1) passed his previous highest score of 47 in first-class matches
--> Rameez Ahmed (2) passed his previous highest score of 107 in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive