Lahore Shalimar v Hyderabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2012/13 (Super Eight Group B)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 18th, 19th, 20th, 21st February 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore Shalimar 3; Hyderabad 0
UmpiresRaweed Khan, Saleem Badar
Close of play day 1Lahore Shalimar (1) 195/1 (Imran Butt 79*, Umar Akmal 36*; 39 overs)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad (1) 60/2 (Lal Kumar 11*, Rizwan Ahmed 2*; 13 overs)
Close of play day 3Lahore Shalimar (2) 309/4 (Fahad-ul-Haq 32*, Wahab Riaz 58*; 50 overs)

Lahore Shalimar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Kamran Akmalc Sharjeel Khan b Lal Kumar70921408- 
Imran Buttc Rizwan Ahmed b Lal Kumar12618127720- 
Umar Akmalc Faisal Athar b Lal Kumar119108137161 
Fahad-ul-Haqc Sharjeel Khan b Zahid Mahmood2447723- 
Usman Salahuddinnot out591161527- 
Waqas Saleemb Rehan Riaz31555631 
Salman Ghafoorb Rehan Riaz048-- 
Wahab Riazlbw b Nasir Awais1512173- 
Mohammad Irfannot out248-- 
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Zia-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)27
Total(7 wickets, declared, 103 overs)473
Fall of wickets:
1-153, 2-322, 3-341, 4-388, 5-441, 6-443, 7-468
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rehan Riaz14   1722-1
Mir Ali12   1560--
Nasir Awais25   2991--
Zahid Mahmood15   1541--
Lal Kumar22   3108313-
Imran Chandio15   2710--

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Sharjeel Khanc Kamran Akmal b Zia-ul-Haq3136416- 
Azeem Ghummanlbw b Mohammad Irfan1327571- 
Lal Kumarc Kamran Akmal b Wahab Riaz1517173- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Umar Akmal b Mohammad Irfan2838596- 
+Faisal Atharc Kamran Akmal b Zia-ul-Haq1639492- 
Mir Alib Salman Ghafoor57324483 
Zahid Mahmoodnot out60788281 
Rehan Riazb Mohammad Irfan615101- 
Imran Chandioc Wahab Riaz b Umar Akmal822241- 
Nasir Awaisc Aizaz Cheema b Umar Akmal12663- 
Siraj Ahmedabsent hurt
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)12
Total(all out, 51 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-58, 3-64, 4-109, 5-109, 6-190, 7-201, 8-238, 9-258 (51 ov)
Lahore Shalimar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aizaz Cheema10   1330--
Zia-ul-Haq13   4582-1
Mohammad Irfan14   2783-2
Wahab Riaz6   0191--
Salman Ghafoor3   0381--
Umar Akmal5   1242-1

Lahore Shalimar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Kamran Akmallbw b Nasir Awais55586610- 
Imran Buttb Imran Chandio819514712- 
Umar Akmalb Imran Chandio71729092 
Usman Salahuddinb Lal Kumar0814-- 
Fahad-ul-Haqnot out3227555- 
Wahab Riaznot out58415083 
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Zia-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Waqas Saleemdid not bat      
Salman Ghafoordid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)12
Total(4 wickets, declared, 50 overs)309
Fall of wickets:
1-92, 2-201, 3-212, 4-212
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rehan Riaz6.51450-1
Lal Kumar13   2911--
Nasir Awais9   1441--
Sharjeel Khan1.10100--
Zahid Mahmood8   1410--
Imran Chandio10   1502--
Rizwan Ahmed1   080--
Azeem Ghumman1   090--

Hyderabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Sharjeel Khannot out1923274- 
Rizwan Ahmednot out911271- 
Lal Kumardid not bat      
Azeem Ghummandid not bat      
+Faisal Athardid not bat      
Mir Alidid not bat      
Zahid Mahmooddid not bat      
Rehan Riazdid not bat      
Imran Chandiodid not bat      
Nasir Awaisdid not bat      
Siraj Ahmeddid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 27 minutes, 5.4 overs)28
Lahore Shalimar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aizaz Cheema3   060--

--> Waqas Saleem made his debut in first-class matches
--> Salman Ghafoor made his debut in first-class matches
--> Salman Ghafoor made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Imran Butt (1) passed his previous highest score of 124 in first-class matches
--> Usman Salahuddin (1) passed 3500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 18
--> Zahid Mahmood (1) passed his previous highest score of 45 in first-class matches
--> Kamran Akmal (2) passed 8500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 54
--> Umar Akmal (2) passed 4500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 19
--> Fahad-ul-Haq (2) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 13
--> Mohammad Irfan reached 50 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Hyderabad first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive