Lahore Ravi v Karachi Blues
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2012/13 (Super Eight Group B)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 18th, 19th, 20th February 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Blues won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Blues won by 8 wickets
PointsLahore Ravi 0; Karachi Blues 9
UmpiresNadeem Iqbal, Sajid Afridi
RefereeAnis Sheikh
Close of play day 1Karachi Blues (1) 126/4 (Mohammad Waqas 4*, Tabish Khan 2*; 27 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Ravi (2) 147/4 (Adnan Akmal 38*, Jahangir Mirza 47*; 43 overs)

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sami Aslamb Zohaib Shera043-- 
Irfan Haiderlbw b Zohaib Shera1914-- 
Mohammad Hamzalbw b Tabish Khan2338694- 
Ikhlaq Buttc Khurram Manzoor b Tabish Khan134-- 
Jahangir Mirzac Khurram Manzoor b Tariq Haroon2733724- 
*+Adnan Akmalb Tabish Khan568410410- 
Ali Zahidc Khurram Manzoor b Akbar-ur-Rehman416151- 
Mohammad Irshadlbw b Tariq Haroon41625-- 
Imran Alinot out34731124- 
Emmad Alilbw b Tariq Haroon833361- 
Adnan Rasoolc Khurram Manzoor b Anwar Ali1423312- 
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(all out, 55.2 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-6, 4-51, 5-58, 6-63, 7-70, 8-119, 9-138, 10-175 (55.2 ov)
Karachi Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zohaib Shera8.32422--
Tabish Khan17   3533--
Tariq Haroon18.38483--
Anwar Ali6.21251--
Akbar-ur-Rehman2   201--
Azam Hussain3   140--

Karachi Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Khurram Manzoorc Sami Aslam b Mohammad Irshad817311- 
Fakhar Zamanc Adnan Akmal b Imran Ali647511510- 
Wajihuddinc Jahangir Mirza b Mohammad Irshad68121- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanc Sami Aslam b Mohammad Irshad38537641 
Mohammad Waqasrun out (Ali Zahid->Adnan Akmal)2726585- 
Tabish Khanc Adnan Akmal b Mohammad Irshad2710-- 
+Javed Mansoorc Adnan Akmal b Mohammad Irshad199-- 
Tariq Haroonc Mohammad Irshad b Emmad Ali6110215581 
Anwar Alic Ikhlaq Butt b Emmad Ali38506552 
Azam Hussainc Jahangir Mirza b Emmad Ali1055492- 
Zohaib Sheranot out057-- 
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 67.2 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-38, 3-114, 4-124, 5-126, 6-130, 7-163, 8-227, 9-264, 10-265 (67.2 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irshad15   4815--
Emmad Ali16.2274315
Ali Zahid7   0330--
Imran Ali13   1411--
Adnan Rasool13   2240--
Jahangir Mirza3   080--

Lahore Ravi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sami Aslamc Javed Mansoor b Anwar Ali2542544- 
Irfan Haiderb Anwar Ali014-- 
Mohammad Hamzab Anwar Ali514251- 
Ikhlaq Buttc Javed Mansoor b Anwar Ali1929494- 
*+Adnan Akmalc Mohammad Waqas b Anwar Ali5411317411- 
Jahangir Mirzac Javed Mansoor b Tabish Khan7012720613- 
Ali Zahidlbw b Tabish Khan177-- 
Mohammad Irshadc Mohammad Waqas b Tariq Haroon829541- 
Imran Alic Khurram Manzoor b Tabish Khan22024-- 
Emmad Alinot out415281- 
Adnan Rasoolc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Tariq Haroon068-- 
Extras(7 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)21
Total(all out, 66.4 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-21, 3-44, 4-57, 5-181, 6-182, 7-201, 8-201, 9-207, 10-209 (66.4 ov)
Karachi Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anwar Ali19   3615-3
Zohaib Shera8   4250--
Tabish Khan25   87933-
Tariq Haroon14.46292--

Karachi Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Khurram Manzoorc Ikhlaq Butt b Imran Ali1228361- 
Fakhar Zamannot out617412610- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Hamza b Jahangir Mirza47638151 
Mohammad Waqasnot out067-- 
Wajihuddindid not bat      
Tabish Khandid not bat      
+Javed Mansoordid not bat      
Tariq Haroondid not bat      
Anwar Alidid not bat      
Azam Hussaindid not bat      
Zohaib Sheradid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(2 wickets, 126 minutes, 28.2 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Khurram Manzoor), 2-115 (Akbar-ur-Rehman)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irshad3   1110-1
Imran Ali14   2511--
Adnan Rasool7   0340--
Emmad Ali3   0130--
Jahangir Mirza1.20121--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Emmad Ali made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Fakhar Zaman (1) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 44
--> Akbar-ur-Rehman (1) passed 2500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 23





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive