Lahore Shalimar v Hyderabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2012/13 (Group II)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 31st January, 1st, 2nd February 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Shalimar won by an innings and 25 runs
PointsLahore Shalimar 9; Hyderabad 0
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Kamal Merchant
RefereeAnis Sheikh
Close of play day 1Lahore Shalimar (1) 151/3 (Umar Akmal 31*, Kamran Akmal 14*; 35 overs)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad (2) 59/0 (Sharjeel Khan 38*, Azeem Ghumman 18*; 20.4 overs)

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sharjeel Khanc Kamran Akmal b Abdul Ghaffar2320265- 
Azeem Ghummanb Aizaz Cheema0819-- 
+Zafar Alic Fahad-ul-Haq b Aizaz Cheema1028282- 
Nauman Alic Umar Akmal b Wahab Riaz1435523- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Umar Akmal b Aizaz Cheema13731022- 
*Aqeel Anjumc Wahab Riaz b Mohammad Irfan2060663- 
Mir Alic Kamran Akmal b Aizaz Cheema0811-- 
Lal Kumarb Wahab Riaz410161- 
Zahid Mahmoodc Imam-ul-Haq b Aizaz Cheema413221- 
Nasir Awaisb Wahab Riaz4491- 
Rehan Riaznot out4221- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-23, 3-43, 4-48, 5-77, 6-82, 7-83, 8-91, 9-99, 10-103 (43.1 ov)
Lahore Shalimar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aizaz Cheema16   8335--
Abdul Ghaffar10   3351--
Wahab Riaz9.13223-2
Mohammad Irfan8   481--

Lahore Shalimar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imam-ul-Haqlbw b Nasir Awais1233441- 
Imran Buttb Zahid Mahmood596912312- 
Fahad-ul-Haqc Rizwan Ahmed b Zahid Mahmood2645624- 
Umar Akmalc Zafar Ali b Rehan Riaz3749574- 
*+Kamran Akmalc Rizwan Ahmed b Rehan Riaz1840652- 
Usman Salahuddinnot out10118224181 
Salman Alic Nasir Awais b Rehan Riaz728421- 
Wahab Riazlbw b Nasir Awais3147624- 
Mohammad Irfanc Zafar Ali b Rehan Riaz2760722- 
Aizaz Cheemab Rehan Riaz1020272- 
Abdul Ghaffardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 12 nb, 4 w)18
Total(9 wickets, declared, 93.3 overs)346
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-98, 3-111, 4-158, 5-169, 6-192, 7-258, 8-326, 9-346 (93.3 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rehan Riaz23.3460522
Mir Ali20   2930-4
Nasir Awais14   2382-4
Nauman Ali12   0440--
Aqeel Anjum1   080--
Zahid Mahmood11   0642--
Lal Kumar12   237022

Hyderabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sharjeel Khanc Imran Butt b Aizaz Cheema6092136111 
Azeem Ghummanc and b Mohammad Irfan5912219010- 
+Zafar Alic Usman Salahuddin b Abdul Ghaffar1244562- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Imam-ul-Haq b Abdul Ghaffar95122- 
*Aqeel Anjumlbw b Wahab Riaz1726263- 
Mir Alic Mohammad Irfan b Wahab Riaz19172731 
Lal Kumarb Aizaz Cheema01018-- 
Nauman Alinot out1531533- 
Rehan Riazc Kamran Akmal b Wahab Riaz1310-- 
Zahid Mahmoodc Usman Salahuddin b Wahab Riaz079-- 
Nasir Awaisst Kamran Akmal b Mohammad Irfan1618254- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 nb)10
Total(all out, 61.4 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-96, 2-136, 3-136, 4-145, 5-176, 6-182, 7-182, 8-187, 9-191, 10-218 (61.4 ov)
Lahore Shalimar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wahab Riaz17   5534-5
Aizaz Cheema18   6592--
Abdul Ghaffar9   2382--
Mohammad Irfan14.43372--
Umar Akmal3   0260--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Imam-ul-Haq made his debut in first-class matches
--> Kamran Akmal made his debut for Lahore Shalimar in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive