Abbottabad v Bahawalpur
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2012/13 (Group II)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th January 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAbbottabad 3; Bahawalpur 0
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Saleem Badar
RefereeNadeem Arshad
Close of play day 1Bahawalpur (1) 121/3 (Moinuddin 48*, Rehan Rafique 43*; 32 overs)
Close of play day 2Abbottabad (1) 169/2 (Yasir Hameed 63*, Adnan Raees 48*; 56 overs)
Close of play day 3Bahawalpur (2) 96/3 (Usman Tariq 55*, Imranullah Aslam 5*; 31 overs)

Bahawalpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahan Akramc Riaz Kail b Ikramullah Khan059-- 
Usman Tariqlbw b Ahmed Jamal31426-- 
Moinuddinc Mir Azam b Ahmed Jamal52981527- 
Bilal Khiljilbw b Yasir Shah1740562- 
*Rehan Rafiquec Adnan Raees b Aziz-ur-Rehman557411062 
Imranullah Aslamc Waqar Orakzai b Ahmed Jamal2128493- 
+Zulqarnain Haiderc Waqar Orakzai b Ahmed Jamal144-- 
Kamran Hussainnot out31376731 
Mohammad Talhac Yasir Shah b Ahmed Jamal1014192- 
Ahmed Razalbw b Yasir Shah1020221- 
Ataullahc Khalilullah b Ahmed Jamal0312-- 
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 1 w, 5 pen)16
Total(all out, 56.1 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-15, 3-43, 4-128, 5-145, 6-149, 7-162, 8-178, 9-201, 10-216 (56.1 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Jamal23.158061-
Ikramullah Khan6   0171--
Aziz-ur-Rehman11   0401--
Yasir Shah13   2522--
Yasir Hameed3   0120--

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqar Orakzailbw b Ataullah2168892- 
Hammad Alic Zulqarnain Haider b Mohammad Talha2236554- 
*Yasir Hameedlbw b Ataullah10317127019- 
Adnan Raeeslbw b Kamran Hussain491451776- 
Riaz Kailc Bilal Khilji b Ahmed Raza815241- 
Khalilullahc and b Imranullah Aslam1642622- 
+Mir Azamc and b Kamran Hussain38615922 
Yasir Shahb Mohammad Talha42801075- 
Ikramullah Khanlbw b Kamran Hussain71219-- 
Ahmed Jamalc Zulqarnain Haider b Imranullah Aslam818301- 
Aziz-ur-Rehmannot out0413-- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 12 nb, 2 w)23
Total(all out, 106.4 overs)337
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-63, 3-176, 4-201, 5-229, 6-252, 7-288, 8-306, 9-330, 10-337 (106.4 ov)
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Talha25.46982211
Kamran Hussain21   5753--
Ahmed Raza28   7711-1
Ataullah18   5552--
Imranullah Aslam14   2292--

Bahawalpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahan Akramc Mir Azam b Ikramullah Khan611141- 
Usman Tariqc sub (Rameez Ahmed) b Ahmed Jamal6010716811- 
Moinuddinc Yasir Shah b Ahmed Jamal21528-- 
Bilal Khiljilbw b Ahmed Jamal2659854- 
Imranullah Aslamb Ikramullah Khan51213-- 
*Rehan Rafiquelbw b Aziz-ur-Rehman123168-- 
Kamran Hussainlbw b Ahmed Jamal7913120181 
+Zulqarnain Haiderb Riaz Kail51991047- 
Mohammad Talhac sub (Rameez Ahmed) b Riaz Kail1815143- 
Ahmed Razalbw b Ahmed Jamal4710-- 
Ataullahnot out1315263- 
Extras(6 lb, 14 w)20
Total(all out, 83.4 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-20, 3-86, 4-96, 5-104, 6-129, 7-223, 8-249, 9-259, 10-296 (83.4 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Jamal28.4496513-
Ikramullah Khan14   3422--
Aziz-ur-Rehman9   22211-
Yasir Shah24   4930--
Riaz Kail8   0372--

Abbottabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mir Azamlbw b Mohammad Talha232-- 
Hammad Alinot out3768826- 
Riaz Kailb Mohammad Talha817251- 
Adnan Raeesnot out1939532- 
Waqar Orakzaidid not bat      
*Yasir Hameeddid not bat      
Khalilullahdid not bat      
Yasir Shahdid not bat      
Ikramullah Khandid not bat      
Ahmed Jamaldid not bat      
Aziz-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(2 wickets, 82 minutes, 21 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Mir Azam), 2-19 (Riaz Kail)
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Talha5   0262-1
Kamran Hussain1   020--
Ataullah5   190--
Ahmed Raza6   2160--
Imranullah Aslam4   0140--

--> Khalilullah made his debut in first-class matches
--> Aziz-ur-Rehman made his debut in first-class matches
--> Yasir Hameed (1) passed 10000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 19
--> Kamran Hussain (2) passed 5000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 32
--> Adnan Raees (2) passed 5000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive