Lahore Ravi v Peshawar
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2012/13 (Group I)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 31st January, 1st, 2nd, 3rd February 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore Ravi 3; Peshawar 0
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Riazuddin
RefereeSaadat Ali
Close of play day 1Lahore Ravi (1) 254/3 (Imran Farhat 133*, Rana Adnan 20*; 79 overs)
Close of play day 2Peshawar (1) 12/1 (Israrullah 6*, Aftab Alam 4*; 7 overs)
Close of play day 3Peshawar (2) 4/0 (Mohammad Fayyaz 4*, Israrullah 0*; 2 overs)

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imran Farhatc Mohammad Rizwan b Inamullah30842960350- 
Abid Alic Mohammad Rizwan b Riaz Afridi6313218711- 
Wahab Darc Naved Khan b Umar Farooq42633-- 
Jahangir Mirzac Jamaluddin b Waqar Ahmed2246594- 
Rana Adnanlbw b Waqar Ahmed2052603- 
+Adnan Akmalc Mohammad Rizwan b Riaz Afridi1852772- 
Ali Zahidnot out521512008- 
Ali Manzoornot out1013172- 
Adnan Rasooldid not bat      
Asif Ashfaqdid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)15
Total(6 wickets, declared, 149.3 overs)512
Fall of wickets:
1-145, 2-163, 3-216, 4-265, 5-307, 6-490
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi33   1110221-
Waqar Ahmed28   31042-3
Umar Farooq30.351061-1
Inamullah39   513411-
Aftab Alam11   1330--
Mohammad Fayyaz8   1240--

Peshawar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Fayyazc Ali Manzoor b Imran Ali21210-- 
Israrullahc Abid Ali b Adnan Rasool2570955- 
*Aftab Alamc Abid Ali b Imran Ali412201- 
Naved Khanc Adnan Akmal b Jahangir Mirza611882299- 
Jamaluddinb Ali Manzoor2151593- 
Nawaz Ahmedc Rana Adnan b Adnan Rasool31513-- 
+Mohammad Rizwanlbw b Adnan Rasool401011204- 
Riaz Afridic Ali Zahid b Jahangir Mirza101112-1 
Umar Farooqlbw b Adnan Rasool2251444- 
Waqar Ahmedc Adnan Akmal b Jahangir Mirza1320313- 
Inamullahnot out012-- 
Extras(1 lb, 7 nb)8
Total(all out, 87.3 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-12, 3-42, 4-92, 5-104, 6-152, 7-168, 8-178, 9-209, 10-209 (87.3 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Ali12   4242--
Adnan Rasool39   12704--
Asif Ashfaq5   2130--
Ali Zahid5   1210-3
Ali Manzoor18   6451-4
Jahangir Mirza8.31353--

Peshawar second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Fayyazlbw b Imran Ali1622263- 
Israrullahnot out191111403- 
*Aftab Alamb Asif Ashfaq1241552- 
Naved Khanc Adnan Akmal b Ali Zahid32936-- 
Jamaluddinnot out520201- 
Nawaz Ahmeddid not bat      
+Mohammad Rizwandid not bat      
Riaz Afrididid not bat      
Umar Farooqdid not bat      
Waqar Ahmeddid not bat      
Inamullahdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 nb)4
Total(3 wickets, 37 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-37, 3-49
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adnan Rasool18   9180--
Jahangir Mirza3   2100--
Imran Ali7   4111--
Asif Ashfaq4   261--
Ali Zahid4   171-1
Ali Manzoor1   040--

--> Wahab Dar made his debut in first-class matches
--> Riaz Afridi made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Umar Farooq made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Imran Farhat (1) passed his previous highest score of 242 in first-class matches
--> Imran Farhat (1) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches for the season when he reached 137
--> Ali Zahid (1) passed his previous highest score of 11 in first-class matches
--> Jahangir Mirza achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Peshawar first innings (previous best was 1-15)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive