Multan v Karachi Blues
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2012/13 (Group I)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 19th, 20th, 21st, 22nd January 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMultan 0; Karachi Blues 3
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Akram Raza
RefereeMohammad Javed
Close of play day 1Karachi Blues (1) 289/4 (Rameez Aziz 13*, Mohammad Hasan 0*; 83 overs)
Close of play day 2Multan (1) 84/2 (Saeed Anwar 28*, Sohaib Maqsood 39*; 33 overs)
Close of play day 3Karachi Blues (2) 6/0 (Khurram Manzoor 2*, Fakhar Zaman 3*; 6 overs)

Karachi Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Khurram Manzoorlbw b Rizwan Haider2512-- 
Fakhar Zamanc Sohaib Maqsood b Zulfiqar Babar791141599- 
Mohammad Waqasc Usman Liaqat b Shahbaz Hasan15024031720- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanb Zulfiqar Babar35861156- 
Rameez Azizc Maqbool Ahmed b Sohaib Maqsood591601954- 
+Mohammad Hasanlbw b Zulfiqar Babar1425463- 
Tariq Haroonc Zeeshan Ashraf b Zulfiqar Babar2758675- 
Anwar Alic Maqbool Ahmed b Zulfiqar Babar52117-- 
Azam Hussainc Usman Liaqat b Sohaib Maqsood61422-- 
Misbah Khanc Sohaib Maqsood b Zulfiqar Babar1722213- 
Tabish Khannot out346-- 
Extras(6 lb, 7 nb)13
Total(all out, 123.4 overs)410
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-165, 3-258, 4-288, 5-322, 6-364, 7-378, 8-384, 9-404, 10-410 (123.4 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Haider28   2861--
Shahbaz Hasan17   2631--
Zulfiqar Babar49.451496-4
Sohaib Maqsood8   0392-3
Aamer Yamin20   2590--
Saeed Anwar1   080--

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashrafc Khurram Manzoor b Misbah Khan106285-- 
Usman Liaqatc Mohammad Hasan b Tabish Khan615291- 
Saeed Anwarc and b Misbah Khan7614719812- 
Sohaib Maqsoodc Mohammad Hasan b Tabish Khan53678910- 
*Naved Yasinc and b Akbar-ur-Rehman669111812- 
Ahsan Nazirb Misbah Khan512131- 
+Maqbool Ahmedb Tariq Haroon40751056- 
Aamer Yaminlbw b Tabish Khan32485731 
Rizwan Haiderlbw b Azam Hussain59918991 
Zulfiqar Babarc Azam Hussain b Tabish Khan1015301- 
Shahbaz Hasannot out12153-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 107.1 overs)363
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-32, 3-119, 4-169, 5-183, 6-245, 7-292, 8-294, 9-312, 10-363 (107.1 ov)
Karachi Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anwar Ali18   5390--
Tabish Khan24   010342-
Misbah Khan29   10813-1
Tariq Haroon11   3381--
Azam Hussain19.12621--
Akbar-ur-Rehman6   1381--

Karachi Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Khurram Manzoorc Shahbaz Hasan b Zulfiqar Babar221211513- 
Fakhar Zamanst Maqbool Ahmed b Sohaib Maqsood8318122012- 
Mohammad Waqasc Aamer Yamin b Zulfiqar Babar6791- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmannot out5183897- 
Rameez Azizc and b Sohaib Maqsood2458872- 
+Mohammad Hasannot out86061-- 
Tariq Haroondid not bat      
Anwar Alidid not bat      
Azam Hussaindid not bat      
Misbah Khandid not bat      
Tabish Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 nb)9
Total(4 wickets, 84 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-77, 2-83, 3-132, 4-151
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Haider12   1170--
Zulfiqar Babar36   8862-1
Shahbaz Hasan7   4100--
Sohaib Maqsood15   2552-5
Aamer Yamin2   0130--
Saeed Anwar12   4190--

--> Fakhar Zaman made his debut in first-class matches
--> Ahsan Nazir made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Waqas (1) passed his previous highest score of 58 in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Waqas (1) made his first century in first-class matches
--> Sohaib Maqsood (1) passed 2500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 8
--> Maqbool Ahmed (1) passed his previous highest score of 35 in first-class matches
--> Akbar-ur-Rehman (2) passed 2000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 39
--> Rameez Aziz made his debut for Karachi Blues in first-class matches
--> Anwar Ali made his debut for Karachi Blues in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive