Islamabad v Sialkot
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2012/13 (Group I)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 13th, 14th, 15th, 16th January 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot won by 9 wickets
PointsIslamabad 0; Sialkot 9
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Shozab Raza
RefereeKhalid Niazi
Close of play day 1Sialkot (1) 10/1 (Naved Sarwar 6*, Umaid Asif 0*; 6 overs)
Close of play day 2Islamabad (2) 77/3 (Faizan Riaz 39*, Fahad Iqbal 26*; 23 overs)
Close of play day 3Sialkot (2) 114/1 (Majid Jahangir 62*, Faisal Khan 21*; 25 overs)

Islamabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Majeedb Prince Abbas2348724- 
Umair Khanb Mohammad Imran4581- 
Ali Sarfrazc Bilal Butt b Umaid Asif1517263- 
Faizan Riazb Prince Abbas1527522- 
Fahad Iqballbw b Umaid Asif2857792- 
Imad Wasimnot out701632219- 
Zohaib Ahmedb Ali Khan32040-- 
+Naeem Anjumb Nayyer Abbas2351634- 
*Iftikhar Anjumc Bilal Butt b Nayyer Abbas829321- 
Shehzad Azamlbw b Nayyer Abbas11316-- 
Nasrullah Khanb Nayyer Abbas012-- 
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb)3
Total(all out, 71.3 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-27, 3-56, 4-65, 5-103, 6-123, 7-175, 8-187, 9-193, 10-193 (71.3 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umaid Asif15   3422--
Mohammad Imran14.21601-2
Prince Abbas16.42272--
Ali Khan7   0311--
Nayyer Abbas17.36274--
Mansoor Amjad1   050--

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Sarwarc Faizan Riaz b Nasrullah Khan1119362- 
Majid Jahangirc Naeem Anjum b Nasrullah Khan41924-- 
Umaid Asifc Naeem Anjum b Nasrullah Khan177-- 
Faisal Khanc Umair Khan b Iftikhar Anjum1843873- 
Mohammad Ayubc Naeem Anjum b Iftikhar Anjum3241645- 
*Mansoor Amjadc Raheel Majeed b Iftikhar Anjum022-- 
Ali Khanc Naeem Anjum b Iftikhar Anjum518181- 
Nayyer Abbasc Iftikhar Anjum b Zohaib Ahmed6710816251 
+Bilal Buttc Ali Sarfraz b Zohaib Ahmed55901409- 
Prince Abbasb Iftikhar Anjum01116-- 
Mohammad Imrannot out1215-- 
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 59 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-16, 3-17, 4-69, 5-69, 6-70, 7-75, 8-178, 9-185, 10-202 (59 ov)
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Iftikhar Anjum19   3625--
Nasrullah Khan18   2503-5
Shehzad Azam10   1480-1
Zohaib Ahmed8   13321-
Imad Wasim4   180--

Islamabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Majeedb Umaid Asif413221- 
Umair Khanlbw b Mohammad Imran038-- 
Ali Sarfrazc Majid Jahangir b Mohammad Imran41720-- 
Faizan Riazc Faisal Khan b Umaid Asif51921377- 
Fahad Iqbalc Bilal Butt b Prince Abbas4370966- 
Imad Wasimc Majid Jahangir b Ali Khan50911378- 
Zohaib Ahmedc Bilal Butt b Prince Abbas418251- 
+Naeem Anjumc sub b Ali Khan1743433- 
Shehzad Azamc Mansoor Amjad b Nayyer Abbas1254641- 
*Iftikhar Anjumnot out2345684- 
Nasrullah Khanc Bilal Butt b Ali Khan01219-- 
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 76 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-12, 3-12, 4-101, 5-126, 6-136, 7-174, 8-185, 9-207, 10-217 (76 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umaid Asif15   2562--
Mohammad Imran13   34621-
Prince Abbas15   4452-1
Nayyer Abbas15   4231-1
Ali Khan18   44231-

Sialkot second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Sarwarc Naeem Anjum b Shehzad Azam2441574- 
Majid Jahangirnot out11213720618- 
Faisal Khannot out6810914811- 
Umaid Asifdid not bat      
Mohammad Ayubdid not bat      
*Mansoor Amjaddid not bat      
Ali Khandid not bat      
Nayyer Abbasdid not bat      
+Bilal Buttdid not bat      
Prince Abbasdid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)8
Total(1 wicket, 206 minutes, 47.2 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Naved Sarwar)
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasrullah Khan12   1460--
Shehzad Azam10   1561-2
Zohaib Ahmed10   0540-1
Iftikhar Anjum9   1330--
Imad Wasim4   270--
Umair Khan2   070--
Fahad Iqbal0.2040--

--> Mohammad Imran made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Bilal Butt (1) passed his previous highest score of 30 in first-class matches
--> Majid Jahangir (2) passed 4500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive