Rush v Templepatrick
RSA National Cup 2013 (First Round)
VenueKenure, Rush, Dublin on 11th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTemplepatrick won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRush won by 9 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
UmpiresJ Jeffrey, J Newton
ScorerM Sheridan

Templepatrick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+J Hunterc Butterly b Saadat Gul67     
*R Greerc Amir Iqbal b Donnelly55     
W Clunesb Donnelly9     
R Smithb Donnelly1     
A Campbellc Donnelly b Saadat Gul9     
J Jacksonnot out18     
J Fettislbw b Shahid Iqbal10     
R Bryanslbw b Jansen10     
P Kernaghannot out3     
C Busbydid not bat      
D McWilliamsdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 10 w)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-111 (Greer), 2-131 (Clunes), 3-147 (Smith), 4-164 (Hunter), 5-165 (Campbell), 6-182 (Fettis), 7-200 (Bryans)
Rush bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saadat Gul10   0392--
Shahid Iqbal10   0331--
Butterly3   1150--
Lynch3   0100--
Jansen10   0431--
Amir Iqbal10   1340--
Donnelly4   0183--

Rush inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Jansenc Kernaghan b Fettis83     
Saadat Gulnot out52     
Shahid Iqbalnot out4     
*E Sheehandid not bat      
P Sheridandid not bat      
A Butterlydid not bat      
JN Sheridandid not bat      
P Monksdid not bat      
Amir Iqbaldid not bat      
C Lynchdid not bat      
N Donnellydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 12 w)17
Total(1 wicket, 21.5 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-150 (Jansen)
Templepatrick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bryans3   0230--
Kernaghan3   0210--
Smith3   0350--
Clunes5   1270--
Busby5   0320--

--> Rush target was 153 runs in 40 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive