Tripunithura Cricket Club v Tripunithura Cricket Club C
Ernakulam District Cricket Association League Division A 2012/13
VenuePalace Oval, Ernakulam on 28th, 29th December 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTripunithura Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultTripunithura Cricket Club won by 6 wickets
PointsTripunithura Cricket Club 5; Tripunithura Cricket Club C 0
UmpiresV Agarwal, Suneej
ScorerR Mohan
Close of play day 1

Tripunithura Cricket Club C first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Sarathb MD Nitheesh420241- 
A Zeeshanlbw b Joseph076-- 
*N Rajanrun out2767414- 
M Arjunst Shifas b Chandrasekhar35434751 
A Vishnuc R Mathew b Nitheesh Kumar1231511- 
Arun V Nairlbw b Chandrasekhar252-- 
S Midhunc and b Nitheesh Kumar1120262- 
M Aleseoc Afsal b Nitheesh Kumar0512-- 
+Akhil K Nairst Shifas b Nitheesh Kumar0511-- 
Jayarajc Chandrasekhar b Akhil917151- 
CS Soorajnot out048-- 
Extras(6 b, 1 nb)7
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Zeeshan, 0.2 ov), 2-16 (Sarath, 6.5 ov), 3-72 (Arjun, 19.4 ov), 4-75 (Rajan, 23.2 ov), 5-77 (Arun V Nair, 24 ov), 6-93 (Vishnu, 30.1 ov), 7-93 (Aleseo, 31 ov), 8-98 (Midhun, 32.5 ov), 9-105 (Akhil K Nair, 34.3 ov), 10-107 (Jayaraj, 37.1 ov)
Tripunithura Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MD Nitheesh6   1151-1
Joseph4   231--
Chandrasekhar12   4322--
Nitheesh Kumar6   1144--

Tripunithura Cricket Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BK Oommenlbw b Jayaraj4551- 
SM Sanalc Rajan b Midhun36851167- 
A Afsalc Akhil K Nair b Sooraj516191- 
B Mathewlbw b Jayaraj25426441 
*MS Akhilc Zeeshan b Midhun41217-- 
R Mathewb Vishnu2434364- 
A Chandrasekharc Sarath b Jayaraj1773934- 
MD Nitheeshb Midhun39172043 
+PK Shifasc Akhil K Nair b Jayaraj1028221- 
T Josephc Akhil K Nair b Sooraj71528-1 
Nitheesh Kumarnot out019-- 
Extras(21 b, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Oommen, 0.5 ov), 2-13 (Afsal, 3.3 ov), 3-60 (B Mathew, 18.4 ov), 4-83 (Akhil, 23.5 ov), 5-84 (Sanal, 25.3 ov), 6-111 (R Mathew, 33.2 ov), 7-150 (MD Nitheesh, 38.6 ov), 8-170 (Shifas, 49.2 ov), 9-193 (Chandrasekhar, 53.5 ov), 10-193 (Joseph, 54.4 ov)
Tripunithura Cricket Club C bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jayaraj22   7544--
Aleseo4   0150--
Midhun15   38231-
Vishnu6   241--
Arjun3   050--

Tripunithura Cricket Club C second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Sarathlbw b Akhil49305091 
A Zeeshanc Akhil b Nitheesh Kumar2768 4- 
*N Rajanlbw b Akhil022-- 
M Arjunc and b Chandrasekhar365-- 
A Vishnuc Afsal b Akhil134-- 
M Aleseoc Afsal b Akhil5451- 
S Midhunc R Mathew b Nitheesh Kumar1114151- 
Arun V Nairc Joseph b Akhil5871- 
Jayarajc MD Nitheesh b Nitheesh Kumar128152- 
CS Soorajc Sanal b Akhil023-- 
+Akhil K Nairnot out012-- 
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 24.1 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Sarath, 11.4 ov), 2-79 (Rajan, 12 ov), 3-82 (Arjun, 14.1 ov), 4-83 (Vishnu, 15.2 ov), 5-93 (Aleseo, 17.2 ov), 6-107 (Zeeshan, 18 ov), 7-118 (Arun V Nair, 21.2 ov), 8-126 (Midhun, 22.5 ov), 9-131 (Sooraj, 23.4 ov), 10-131 (Jayaraj, 24.1 ov)
Tripunithura Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MD Nitheesh3   0200--
Joseph2   0100-1
Akhil10   0576--
Nitheesh Kumar5.102531-
Chandrasekhar4   231--

Tripunithura Cricket Club second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BK Oommenc Sarath b Sooraj16172821 
SM Sanalc Midhun b Sooraj126-- 
A Afsalb Sooraj0910-- 
B Mathewc Sarath b Sooraj12745-- 
*MS Akhilnot out28274632 
A Chandrasekharnot out0711-- 
R Mathewdid not bat      
MD Nitheeshdid not bat      
+PK Shifasdid not bat      
T Josephdid not bat      
Nitheesh Kumardid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(4 wickets, 14.5 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Sanal, 1.1 ov), 2-10 (Afsal, 3.4 ov), 3-18 (Oommen, 5.5 ov), 4-31 (B Mathew, 12 ov)
Tripunithura Cricket Club C bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jayaraj6   02301-
Sooraj7   4134--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive