Tripunithura Cricket Club C v Muthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club A
Ernakulam District Cricket Association League Division A 2012/13
VenuePalace Oval, Ernakulam on 28th, 29th November 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTripunithura Cricket Club C won the toss and decided to field
ResultTripunithura Cricket Club C won by 5 wickets
PointsTripunithura Cricket Club C 5; Muthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club A 0
UmpiresS Prasad, Rajesh Kumar
ScorerS Sree Kumar
Close of play day 1

Muthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club A first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*B Rakesh Menonb Jayaraj828351- 
Shajan Salimc Jayaraj b Sooraj714201- 
N Jo Francisc Arun V Nair b Midhun27831354- 
R Hari Kumarlbw b Midhun511051359- 
PJ Sreejithb Midhun1223302- 
VV Kannanc Arun V Nair b Arjun1013202- 
+V Sajith Sakethc Arun V Nair b Midhun1310153- 
KK Jiyasc Arjun b Midhun1430451- 
M Vaishakc Arun V Nair b Midhun1681021 
TN Ananandakuttanc Zeeshan b Midhun81310-1 
Deepaknot out2415-- 
Extras(5 w, 5 pen)10
Total(all out, 55.1 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Shajan Salim, 4.4 ov), 2-15 (Rakesh Menon, 7.2 ov), 3-94 (Jo Francis, 35.5 ov), 4-105 (Hari Kumar, 39.4 ov), 5-114 (Sreejith, 43.4 ov), 6-131 (Kannan, 45.3 ov), 7-138 (Sajith Saketh, 46.4 ov), 8-161 (Vaishak, 49.2 ov), 9-169 (Ananandakuttan, 51.3 ov), 10-177 (Jiyas, 55.1 ov)
Tripunithura Cricket Club C bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sooraj7   1241--
Jayaraj20   9411--
Shine5   260--
Arjun6   1391--
Zeeshan1   0801-

Tripunithura Cricket Club C first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Sarathc and b Jiyas27213031 
A Zeeshanb Ananandakuttan33135-- 
*N Rajanlbw b Jiyas164030-- 
M Arjunc Jiyas b Ananandakuttan1013102- 
A Vishnub Jiyas015-- 
+Arun V Nairlbw b Jiyas1724303- 
MC Shinerun out (Deepak)9094135105 
S Midhunc Jiyas b Vaishak5867959- 
Jayarajc Shajan Salim b Deepak41840-- 
Akhil K Nairb Ananandakuttan032-- 
CS Soorajnot out41428-- 
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 54.1 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Sarath, 7.2 ov), 2-30 (Zeeshan, 8.2 ov), 3-46 (Arjun, 10.6 ov), 4-46 (Vishnu, 11.1 ov), 5-68 (Arun V Nair, 17.4 ov), 6-93 (Rajan, 23.4 ov), 7-227 (Midhun, 46.5 ov), 8-229 (Shine, 47.1 ov), 9-229 (Akhil K Nair, 47.4 ov), 10-244 (Jayaraj, 54.1 ov)
Muthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ananandakuttan18   457311
Jiyas17   1854--
Rakesh Menon6   1370--
Shajan Salim3   0160--
Vaishak2   041--

Muthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club A second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*B Rakesh Menonrun out (Arjun)26252532 
Shajan Salimc Midhun b Sooraj015-- 
VV Kannanb Shine34427551 
R Hari Kumarc Arun V Nair b Midhun915152- 
+V Sajith Sakethc Shine b Vishnu3656755- 
PJ Sreejithc Arun V Nair b Vishnu1537551- 
N Jo Francisc Rajan b Midhun1953624- 
KK Jiyasb Midhun615551- 
M Vaishakc Arjun b Midhun025-- 
TN Ananandakuttanlbw b Jayaraj045-- 
Deepaknot out003-- 
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Shajan Salim, 1.1 ov), 2-35 (Rakesh Menon, 5.4 ov), 3-46 (Hari Kumar, 9.5 ov), 4-97 (Kannan, 19.1 ov), 5-119 (Sajith Saketh, 26.5 ov), 6-122 (Sreejith, 30.3 ov), 7-146 (Jiyas, 40.2 ov), 8-146 (Vaishak, 40.4 ov), 9-146 (Jo Francis, 40.6 ov), 10-146 (Ananandakuttan, 41.4 ov)
Tripunithura Cricket Club C bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sooraj4   0211--
Midhun11   2364--
Arjun2   0180--
Shine5   0151--
Vishnu9   4152--

Tripunithura Cricket Club C second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Sarathb Kannan2636505- 
A Zeeshanrun out (Kannan)1338601- 
M Arjunc Jiyas b Vaishak101415-1 
*N Rajanc and b Jiyas1019251- 
A Vishnuc and b Shajan Salim035-- 
MC Shinenot out16101811 
S Midhunnot out003-- 
+Arun V Nairdid not bat      
Jayarajdid not bat      
Akhil K Nairdid not bat      
CS Soorajdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 w)6
Total(5 wickets, 20 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Sarath, 12.2 ov), 2-53 (Zeeshan, 13.4 ov), 3-60 (Arjun, 15.4 ov), 4-61 (Vishnu, 16.3 ov), 5-80 (Rajan, 18.6 ov)
Muthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ananandakuttan1   080--
Shajan Salim6   1221--
Kannan7   1261--
Vaishak5   11211-
Jiyas1   081--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive