Gomersal Second XI v New Farnley Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division Two 2013
VenueOxford Road, Gomersal on 27th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNew Farnley Second XI won by 97 runs
PointsGomersal Second XI 5 (Bowling 5); New Farnley Second XI 18 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)

New Farnley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Baldwinc Carter b Lacey0     
R Thompsonc Hirst b Senior15     
+R Bedfordb Senior5     
R Limbechayab Huddlestone89     
C Blackburnlbw b Hirst9     
G Beaumontc and b Huddlestone0     
W Swiftb Huddlestone5     
N Skirrowc Carter b Huddlestone21     
L Harlandb L Grant8     
S Mannb L Grant10     
J Baldwinnot out2     
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)20
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (A Baldwin), 2-28 (Bedford), 3-49 (Thompson), 4-80 (Blackburn), 5-81 (Beaumont), 6-131 (Swift), 7-144 (Limbechaya), 8-161 (Harland), 9-171 (Skirrow), 10-184 (Mann, 45.1 ov)
Gomersal Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lacey10   2311  60.003.10
Senior6   1272  18.004.50
Hirst8   0501  48.006.25
Huddlestone13   1304  19.502.31
L Grant8.10342  24.504.16

Gomersal Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Huddlestonec Thompson b Blackburn0     
J Bloomc Limbechaya b Blackburn0     
G Seniorc and b Swift20     
+P Carterlbw b Mann8     
L Grantb Mann18     
C Lightowlerb Mann2     
C Gorrodc Blackburn b Swift2     
R Turnernot out15     
R Laceylbw b Mann0     
D Grantc Thompson b Swift13     
M Hirstrun out2     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb)7
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Bloom), 2-13 (Huddlestone), 3-31 (Carter), 4-39 (Senior), 5-44 (Lightowler), 6-51 (Gorrod), 7-59 (L Grant), 8-59 (Lacey), 9-84 (D Grant), 10-87 (Hirst, 40.2 ov)
New Farnley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blackburn7   3162--21.002.29
Mann15   6204--22.501.33
Skirrow5   1150---3.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive