Baildon Second XI v Farsley Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2013
VenueJenny Lane, Baildon on 25th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBaildon Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsBaildon Second XI 15 (Bowling 5); Farsley Second XI 3 (Bowling 3)

Farsley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Monghanc Baines b Mubasher Khan4     
R Lumbc Bilal b Baines1     
J Higginsb Abbott10     
T Standiforthc Bilal b Baines17     
+S Kirklbw b Metcalfe9     
D Kenyonc Bilal b Metcalfe7     
B Tempestb Abbott15     
S Plummerlbw b Sayed6     
B Greavesb Mamoon Rashid8     
M Buchananst Bilal b Abbott7     
A Walkernot out3     
Extras(6 lb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Monghan), 2-7 (Lumb), 3-32 (Standiforth), 4-43 (Higgins), 5-53 (Kirk), 6-66 (Kenyon), 7-76 (Tempest), 8-82 (Plummer), 9-89 (Greaves), 10-95 (Buchanan, 41.1 ov)
Baildon Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baines10   3212 -30.002.10
Mubasher Khan7   1211 -42.003.00
Abbott13.15183 -26.331.37
Metcalfe5   0182 -15.003.60
Sayed2   071 -12.003.50
Mamoon Rashid4   141 -24.001.00

Baildon Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sayedlbw b Higgins6     
M Rehanst Kirk b Higgins0     
Mamoon Rashidc Kenyon b Lumb16     
Intazar Mahmoodst Kirk b Walker39     
+M Bilallbw b Higgins8     
J Bainesnot out24     
C Reynoldsc Kirk b Walker1     
Mubasher Khannot out2     
Harris Hussaindid not bat      
JM Abbottdid not bat      
D Metcalfedid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 22 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Rehan), 2-13 (Sayed), 3-41 (Mamoon Rashid), 4-69 (Bilal), 5-69 (Intazar Mahmood), 6-80 (Reynolds)
Farsley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lumb8   2431  48.005.38
Higgins11   3343  22.003.09
Walker3   1192  9.006.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive