Federally Administered Tribal Areas v Larkana
Faysal Bank T-20 New Regions Cup 2012/13
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 7th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLarkana won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas won by 3 wickets
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas 2; Larkana 0
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Javed Ashraf

Larkana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Bilal Irshadc Mohammad Sami b Usman Shinwari042--0.00
Ghulam Farooqb Usman Shinwari1415--25.00
Asif Babarc Mohammad Naeem b Mohammad Sami75667335113.64
Noor Dinc Rehan Afridi b Abdul Manan51022--50.00
+Zafar Alirun out31314--23.08
*Abdur Rahimc Fawad Khan b Mohammad Irfan356--60.00
Ghulam Yasinnot out1714173-121.43
Salman Rajac Rehan Afridi b Asif Ali124--50.00
Imran Chandioc Usman Shinwari b Asif Ali012--0.00
Zahid Mahmoodnot out321--150.00
Mohammad Naveddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-12, 3-29, 4-41, 5-57, 6-107, 7-113, 8-113
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Usman Shinwari4   1112--12.002.75
Abdul Manan4   11513-24.003.75
Mohammad Irfan4   0151--24.003.75
Asif Afridi4   02401--6.00
Asif Ali3   0242--9.008.00
Mohammad Sami1   0231--6.0023.00

Federally Administered Tribal Areas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Fawad Khanlbw b Abdur Rahim31181551172.22
Mohammad Samic Asif Babar b Imran Chandio97181-128.57
Mohammad Saeedc Noor Din b Imran Chandio024--0.00
Mohammad Naeemc Zafar Ali b Abdur Rahim6912--66.67
+Rehan Afridic Zafar Ali b Zahid Mahmood91724--52.94
*Asif Afridic Ghulam Farooq b Abdur Rahim022--0.00
Samar Gulrun out246--50.00
Mohammad Irfannot out40353731114.29
Asif Alinot out1918341-105.56
Abdul Manandid not bat      
Usman Shinwaridid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 w)5
Total(7 wickets, 18.4 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-41, 3-41, 4-54, 5-54, 6-61, 7-63
Larkana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ghulam Yasin3.40390---10.64
Mohammad Naved1   01801--18.00
Imran Chandio4   0222--12.005.50
Abdur Rahim4   01131-8.002.75
Zahid Mahmood4   01812-24.004.50
Noor Din2   0120---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive