Attingal Cricket Club v Rising Star Cricket Club
Trivandrum District Cricket Association League C Division 2011/12
VenueVellyani Agricultural College Ground, Thiruvananthapuram on 4th December 2012 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRising Star Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAttingal Cricket Club won by 3 wickets
PointsAttingal Cricket Club 16; Rising Star Cricket Club 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresRK Biju, B Vinod
ScorerPA Ajay

Rising Star Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*KN Trilok Chandarc [unknown] b Linu1     
R Sooraj Lalrun out0     
PV Deepub Suresh12     
+B Nasumudeenb Gopa Kumar51     
TM Navaneethc and b Gopa Kumar13     
BS Pivinc and b Reghu29     
RS Dileepnot out13     
A Rajeshb Reghu10     
S Vijaya Kumarc [unknown] b Gopa Kumar1     
RP Abhijithc [unknown] b Reghu2     
G Bijunot out2     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 7 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 121 minutes, 30 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Attingal Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Linu4   0281 -24.007.00
Shivadas4   0190 --4.75
Aravindan1   0110 --11.00
Gopa Kumar11   1343 -22.003.09
Suresh6   0231 -36.003.83
Ajith Kumar1   090 --9.00
Reghu3   0173 -6.005.67

Attingal Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RS Jojoc [unknown] b Pivin1     
M Gopa Kumarc [unknown] b Vijaya Kumar3     
L Linuc [unknown] b Vijaya Kumar27     
*R Renjith Nairlbw b Sooraj Lal15     
Shanu Rajc [unknown] b Vijaya Kumar27     
J Reghub Rajesh44     
+Vigneshc [unknown] b Vijaya Kumar3     
K Aravindannot out1     
S Sureshnot out5     
A Ajith Kumardid not bat      
S Shivadasdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)22
Total(7 wickets, 138 minutes, 29.3 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Rising Star Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vijaya Kumar14   2584  21.004.14
Pivin6   0251  36.004.17
Biju2   0120  -6.00
Sooraj Lal5   1261  30.005.20
Dileep1   0110  -11.00
Rajesh1.30141  9.009.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive