Friends Cricket Club v Trivandrum Cricket Club
Trivandrum District Cricket Association League D Division 2011/12
VenueMedical College Ground, Trivandrum on 25th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTrivandrum Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFriends Cricket Club won by 7 wickets
PointsFriends Cricket Club 16; Trivandrum Cricket Club 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
ScorerMR Anoop

Trivandrum Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Muruganrun out56 --83.33
R Gopannot out3556 3-62.50
CS Karthikc [unknown] b Ajeesh23 --66.67
RC Sajanb Ajay1825 1-72.00
G Gireesh Kumarrun out1217 1-70.59
*+DR Shyananc [unknown] b Ajay2     
J Joshyrun out42 1-200.00
MS Afijithdid not bat      
V Nandu Narayanandid not bat      
V Dasdid not bat      
S Noufaldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 10 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Murugan, 1.6 ov), 2-16 (Karthik, 3.3 ov), 3-58 (Sajan, 12.5 ov), 4-? (Gireesh Kumar), 5-88 (Shyanan, 19.4 ov), 6-95 (Joshy, 20 ov)
Friends Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ajay5   0182 -15.003.60
Ajeesh6   0181--36.003.00
Satheesh Kumar5   0230---4.60
Saji Kumar1   050---5.00
Hari Krishnan1   080---8.00
Subramaniam1   080---8.00
Sharath1   080---8.00

Friends Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Subramaniamc [unknown] b Noufal1211 2-109.09
*PT Ajaynot out6526 75250.00
SS Saji Kumarb Joshy43 --133.33
RR Anil Kumarc [unknown] b Joshy02 --0.00
+S Saijunot out22 --100.00
J Ajeeshdid not bat      
MP Manumohandid not bat      
AS Adarshdid not bat      
S Satheesh Kumardid not bat      
IR Hari Krishnandid not bat      
H Sharathdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 8 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 7.2 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Subramaniam, 4.3 ov), 2-80 (Saji Kumar, 5.3 ov), 3-80 (Anil Kumar, 5.6 ov)
Trivandrum Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Karthik2   04102--20.50
Sajan1   01005--10.00
Noufal2   0251--12.0012.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive