Waikato Diocesan School for Girls v Wellington Girls College
New Zealand Community Trust Secondary School Girls' Finals 2012/13
VenueManawaroa Park No 5, Palmerston North on 10th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWaikato Diocesan School for Girls: 11; Wellington Girls College: 9
TossWaikato Diocesan School for Girls won the toss and decided to field
ResultWellington Girls College won by 76 runs
PointsWaikato Diocesan School for Girls 0; Wellington Girls College 4

Wellington Girls College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TMM Newtonb Anderson99 1- 
CL Sprottnot out7563 9- 
N Patelc Bree b Crawford2228 2- 
K Southornc Coombes b Bree2315 3- 
IU Ranaweeranot out58 -- 
H Lorkingdid not bat      
IJA Laurensondid not bat      
RE Fentondid not bat      
N Chindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)22
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Newton, 3.4 ov), 2-95 (Patel, 13.2 ov), 3-129 (Southorn, 16.5 ov)
Waikato Diocesan School for Girls bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hickey4   0180-1
Mealings4   035031
Anderson4   02511-
Bree4   03014-
Crawford2   02512-
Gunn1   011021
Lovelock1   01001-

Waikato Diocesan School for Girls inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KG Andersonc Newton b Sprott2321 4- 
A Wilsonc Ranaweera b Laurenson3339 6- 
I Coombesc Newton b Fenton1433 1- 
H Walpole-Smithb Laurenson06 -- 
T Marinernot out116 -- 
S Hickeynot out45 -- 
B Mealingsdid not bat      
H Breedid not bat      
L Crawforddid not bat      
R Gunndid not bat      
K Lovelockdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 w)5
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Anderson, 6.3 ov), 2-72 (Wilson, 14.5 ov), 3-75 (Coombes, 15.4 ov), 4-75 (Walpole-Smith, 16.5 ov)
Wellington Girls College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lorking2   0170--
Patel4   0170--
Sprott4   0211--
Ranaweera4   11102-
Laurenson2   152--
Fenton3   1711-
Chin1   010--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive