Havelock North High School v New Plymouth Girls High School
New Zealand Community Trust Secondary School Girls' Finals 2012/13
VenueManawaroa Park No 6, Palmerston North on 10th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersHavelock North High School: 8; New Plymouth Girls High School: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossHavelock North High School won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHavelock North High School won by 136 runs
PointsHavelock North High School 4; New Plymouth Girls High School 0

Havelock North High School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TA Welshb Brady03 --0.00
N Johnsonc A Murray b Husband210 --20.00
HBA Macdonaldnot out7158 11-122.41
CR Kingnot out6653 9-124.53
[unknown]did not bat      
B Rangnekardid not bat      
E Sinclairdid not bat      
O Addisdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)22
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Welsh, 0.3 ov), 2-9 (Johnson, 3.1 ov)
New Plymouth Girls High School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brady4   12912-24.007.25
Husband4   02612-24.006.50
Latavao4   0250-1-6.25
Cunningham4   033013-8.25
Barr4   04403--11.00

New Plymouth Girls High School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*E Daviesc and b Johnson1222 1-54.55
C Flemingb Sinclair03 --0.00
B Chamberlainb Rangnekar04 --0.00
H Phillipsb Rangnekar02 --0.00
EG Cunninghamb Rangnekar58 1-62.50
A Murrayb Rangnekar07 --0.00
H Bradyc Welsh b King47 --57.14
B Latavaoc and b King05 --0.00
K Husbandc Addis b Johnson04 --0.00
A Foremanrun out (Addis->King)02 --0.00
T Murraynot out00 --0.00
E Barrdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 10.4 overs)25
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Fleming, 1.3 ov), 2-3 (Chamberlain, 2.3 ov), 3-3 (Phillips, 2.5 ov), 4-13 (Cunningham, 4.4 ov), 5-19 (A Murray, 6.5 ov), 6-25 (Brady, 8.4 ov), 7-25 (Davies, 9.1 ov), 8-25 (Husband, 9.5 ov), 9-25 (Foreman, 10.2 ov), 10-25 (Latavao, 10.4 ov)
Havelock North High School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rangnekar4   184--6.002.00
Sinclair2   0712-12.003.50
Johnson3   172--9.002.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive